Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Very nice one

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Stuff were helpfull . And needs guest's satisfaction. Thanks to Maria .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eurotravels from London

Nicely designed hotel staff excellent

Posted May 6, 2014
Great for Limassol, staff excellent and friendly, food and drink prices very reasonable for 5 star (light lunch about €10, wine I think about €7). The beach is small but that is to be expected in the area, for a "beach" holiday better to go to Protaras for a few days then Limassol to party, sightsee and shop. One criticism: the breakfast is not great. Very limited selection of fruit and no egg station. However the staff were excellent, v helpful with driving directions and suggestions for where to go. Other than that would happily stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2014 by Jochen, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Londa for your recent stay in Limassol and for your recommendation. Hope to see you again soon. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Surrey, England

Lovely small hotel with pool, overlooking beach

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: quiet but it was low season. The bar area and restaurant seem very popular at the weekend for local people, the smart set. Good Italian food.
Location: Well located on the beach with a good view of the sea. On the main road. The old harbour which has good restaurants,can be reached by taxi or hire car
Lovely small hotel, wonderful,bar area. The bedrooms were very comfortable. As it was the end of April, the days were warm and the hotel had large reception areas with space beside the pool and on the beach for relaxing. I suspect that in July and August it gets very hot and crowded in Limassol and we would not have enjoyed it so much.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2014 by Jochen, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for choosing the Londa for your holidays in April and for sharing your comments with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our food, the hotel facilities and the great sea view. It would be a great pleasure to welcoming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amy from Denver, CO

Not too shabby

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Londa is a pretty nice hotel. The rooms are a descent size and very clean. The beds are super comfy, and it's nice to have bath robes! The pool and view are wonderful and very enjoyable! The restaurant and bars are good but a little over priced. The breakfast buffet was tasty and with lots of options. The exercise facility and spa/relaxing area was really really nice! It's within walking distance to several restaurants and coffee shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Londa

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Great staff, great hotel. I'm not entirely convinced its in the best location but we were only there 3 days so maybe missed on on local attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Year 2014

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Everything!
We came to Londa after much research and recommendations from friends in Cyprus. The New Year Gala was enjoyable and my fiancee' and I stayed up all night/morning to see the New Year Sunrise. Amazing, and thank you Michael for the pictures! We stayed three nights, then five days with friends, then two nights back at Londa before departure. Londa put us in a suite that was again, amazing! Our new home when we visit Cyprus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mike georgiou from Nicosia

very good service with a smile very inpressed

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel staff very friendly vey helpful staff and clean room was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valery from Moscow

well rested

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: all
Cons: room
Location: Infrastructure of all in shaagovoy availability. Cafes, beach, disco - the car is not necessary.
Well done space, stunning views of the sea, the prices at the restaurant a bit too high. But ote - the best value for money and the quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel to relax

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was my first time visit to this hotel though I visited Cyprus on a number of occasions. It is a very good place to chill and relax. It is not a huge hotel like some other places in the city. The hotel is oriented more toward couples and biz people. It is right on the sea with the private beach. No water sports. Parking is free if you rent a car from Larnaca or Paphos airport. Very decent breakfast and attentive staff. I will return.