Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sassuolo

un'oasi a Limassos

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Il fatto di sentimi in un posto molto curato ed accogliente, Sia per il posto, sia per i proprietari/gestori,
Cons: Tutto molto bello
Location: E' necessario avere una macchina per pernottare in questo posto. Ma in generale è necessario avere una macchina per visitare Cipro.
Siamo stati in uno di questi monolocali ricavati da una casa ampia con giardino e raccolta da mura in pietre. Il posto è molto bello. Molto curato con amore e gusto dai proprietari Evgenia e Kiriacos. Nel monolocale c'è tutto il necessario: letto, cucinino, frigo, bagno. Il cortile è una meraviglia. I proprietari sono molto gentili. Si trova a Aghios Attanasios, in Limassos, ma appena fuori dal centro. E' una piccola cittadina, autonoma, ora integrata nella città di Limassos. Serve la macchina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traumhafte, familiäre Unterkunft

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Wir hatten das Studio Nr. 5 im 1. Stock mit kleiner eigener Terrasse, auf der man bei schönen Wetter sehr gut zu zweit frühstücken kann. Das Zimmer war angenehm groß, gut ausgestattet und sauber. Zum Zimmerservice muss man wissen, dass dieser nur unter der Woche kommt, so dass samstags und sonntags keine Handtücher gewechselt werden. Wenn man das weiß, kann man sich gut darauf einstellen. Sollten einem die Handtücher nicht ausreichen, erhält man von den sehr netten und freundlichen Besitzern aber problemlos einen Stapel Extrahandtücher. Wir empfehlen, sich die Zeit zu nehmen und mit den Besitzern zu sprechen, da man von ihnen viele gute Tipps erhält, sowohl für Ausflüge als auch für Restaurants, etc. Außerdem erfährt man, wenn man interessiert ist, auch einiges über die Geschichte des Hauses, des Landes und die Kultur und Gepflogenheiten. Uns hat das sehr gut gefallen. Die beiden sind unter der Woche jeden Tag vor Ort, sowohl vormittags als auch nachmittags und sind ansonsten für Fragen jederzeit telefonisch und/oder per E-Mail zu erreichen, so dass es kein Problem ist, dass es keine Rezeption gibt, die rund um die Uhr besetzt ist. Insgesamt haben wir die Zeit in Nikis House sehr genossen und werden auf jeden Fall wieder dort übernachten, wenn wir noch einmal auf Zypern sind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simply Fabulous place

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Wonderful rustic style accommodation around a central courtyard, yet only minutes walk from a supermarket and a fantastic taverna, no menu just sit there and be served a never ending mere. Fabulous place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hannah from London

Faultless stay - lovely traditional haven.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
My mum and I stayed here for one night on a short break. We had a lovely time - our hosts were very warm and welcoming, they went out of their way to make us feel at home (thank you for the delicious Cyprus coffee) and they gave us excellent tips for places to visit. The room itself was immaculately clean, cosy, well-equipped, very quiet. There was a lovely courtyard to sit in and have our breakfast in the sun. Location was great - easy to find, and close to the main road. Perhaps not the best if you're intending on visiting Lemesos (we weren't). A faultless stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Evgenia, Hotel Management
We are glad to read that you and your mother enjoyed your stay at Nikis House. It was our pleasure to meet you both. We hope to see you back. Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas and enjoy the seasonal holidays. Warm wishes Evgenia and Kyriacos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gwen from Ferndown

A little gem

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Nokia is not really an hotel, but don't let that put you off. Nikis is a small group of self catering rooms, off a lovely courtyard. Parking is at a free car park, about 30 metres away, although you can park outside to unload, load. We thought this was a gem of a find, just great for our needs. This is not a 'holiday tourist' hotel. There is no reception, you call to get your key. There is no breakfast (or any other meal)', you have to look after yourself. There is a supermarket near the car park, and a bakery which also sells dairy products, about 500 metres away. However, the family look after you with directions to restaurants, they arrived with a cake, and also brought fruit. We loved the whole friendly and relaxed ambiance. You'll love it too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aloys from Amsterdam

Hoe leuk !!!

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
Heerlijk om te verblijven (als je een auto tot je beschikking hebt) diochtbij snelweg en de stad. Enig minpunt: met Pasen steekt men vuurwerk af in Cyprus. Dat gebeurde twee dagen tot diep in de nacht... Kan Nikis niets aan doen... Als ik weer naar Limasol ga, dan slaap ik daar weer !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place to stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
everything was perfect!!! nice apartments, very clean (only one thing towels where very used). Only one comment..you need a car for your transportation, very far away from the city center and the sea, nothing around to drink a coffee or to eat something
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lee from UK

Very Nice !!!

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
Great place to stay, very clean, all the rooms are situated around a beautiful little court yard which you can sit out in. The rooms are very spacious with air-con and a bathroom. I don't think we could of found a better place. We got invited to a local wedding anniversary/party in the evening, and had some food, drink and a dance, very friendly people. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loizos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels