Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georgefrom Denver

Very decent!

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good price! Great breakfast!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

The worst hotek I have ever been to.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
This 'hotel' was so bad we checked out after 1 night. Whwn leaving we were told we were the 20th guests to do so that week. My advice is DO NOT BOOK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom Salford

Old but clean

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: On the brighter side all the staff were excellent and really treated you as a real guest, unlike other hotels I've experienced before.
Cons: To my knowledge there doesn't need a major facelift, just a little one.
Location: I got lost the first few days because it is a little off the beaten track but once I got my bearings it worked out ok, about a 10 min walk to anything
Old but clean is what it was, there were no hot water in the mornings but I didn't complain as it was such a hot week I wasn't bothered but I did report about the toilet seat that was falling off, the maintenance man came to fix it only for it to work loose again the day after.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

Good value for money

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: It was cheap. Friendly and helpful staff.
Location: Location is fine.
Location is fine. You can walk to the touristic center in 20-25 min. Comfort-price ratio is good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom Sweden

Don't book!

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
In urgent need of renovation. Not very serviceminded personell in the reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Alffrom Wiltshire

Excellent value for money - out of season

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: It is clean and comfortable with a well furnished spacious public area. It is run by a family who try to ensure your stay is enjoyable.
Cons: Breakfast is unimaginative; it is a pity because local produce (fruits, yoghurt etc.) would largely solve the problem
Location: Self contained with its own pool, it is 15 min walk to the tourist area but close to a new shopping mall and a variety of local shops.
I wanted somewhere that I could sleep and spend time comfortably between appointments. Hotel Pafiessa met these needs more than adequately. It also more than met the needs of those looking for extended time away from the british winter on limited incomes. It is showing signs of its age but is well maintained and the owner, his family and staff are friendly and approachable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by mirandafrom bologna

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Non adeguato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel ottimo

Posted Jan 30, 2013
Pros: il personale qualificato
Cons: la piscina interna con acqua non riscaldata
Location: bellissimo posto
ottima!! personale disponibile e qualificato, posizione molto comoda, vicino al mare e alle fermate dei bus..