Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fermo, Italy

Bel resort a 100 metri dal mare

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Ottima la piscina e la posizione a 100 metri dal mare. Unica pecca qualche formica in bagno e le cicale che si sentono x tutto il giorno...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hertfordshire

great place to relax

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: the staff and the food. all the keepfit yoga teachers we great
Cons: the kids in the adult area.
great place to chill and take part in classes if you want too. the only down size is that in the adult pool area there were a couple of times. I went to relax only to find small children in the water . at the weekend the place becomes a nightmare, people drinking beer and smoking round the adult pool only. told the barmaid an she just laugh. there was a couple of times we couldn't get a table to eat as there was a group of about 30 school children who took up the tables. so it is a yoga retreat midweek and a 18 to 30 holiday at weekends, I think they need to review there policies. and change the wording in the brochures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

V relaxing hotel especially for yoga and fitness

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: A calm, lovely, low key hotel with great staff focused on doing their best to help you. It is a place that excels at yoga and fitness.
Location: Location also great for beaches, harbours and the lovely sights of Cyprus.
Great yoga with exceptional teachers especially Nancy and Elena. Brilliant fitness instructor in Jemma. Opt for those classes and you'll have a tremendous break. Start day doing yoga on a deck overlooking the sea. Take the stretch class to reach places you could get to when you were a kid! A calm, lovely, low key hotel with lovely staff focused on doing their best to help you. It is a place that excels at yoga, meditation and fitness. It's not posh, 5* luxury and that is its strength. There were many people there alone and they made that work too. The classes helped, a communal breakfast table for those that wanted to mix and films in the evening. We had a tremendous time and would go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Good accommodation, excellent choice of breakfast.

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Enjoyed classes
Cons: Timetable of classes for duration of stay. Tea towel & washing up liquid in room to wash up cups & plates
Location: Good restaurants in Marina & good beach nearby
Yoga & exercise classes & teachers were very good. Would have liked to have been given timetable for duration of stay as we had last year rather than having to check board each evening. Breakfast was excellent with lots of choice. Wi-fi limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, UK

A heavenly place.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Everything was first class. People, staff, and everything.
Cons: Can't think of anything, because the managers are clearly one step ahead of us valued customers.
Location: It's a gorgeous place and area. Quiet village just outside of Polis. Shops friendly, and beach restaurants plenty.
It was heavenly. We have no criticism whatsoever to make about this wonderfully peaceful and respectful resort. You'll absolutely love it. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debra from York

No need to a yoga enthusiast to stay here!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Just returned from a lovely week at Zening Resort in Latchi. I knew of the complex prior to it being owned by Zening and I think they are doing a marvelous job up-grading it. The staff couldn't do enough for you, the rooms are very clean and tidy with everything you could need. Even though we only ate cereal for breakfast, the choice of alternatives was excellent. It was early season and so they were only just starting to tidy the grounds and plant flowers etc., but, when we left, you could see that they are making a real effort to make the place look lovely. My only criticism would be that the entrance doesn't do the place justice (looks more like a children's creche entrance)...so ignore that...and they could do with a couple of golf buggies or similar to get you up and down the steep hill with luggage...or for those less agile!Latchi harbour is very nice when you go around to it, but the local council need to do a tidy up job on the main street to attract more tourists. After all, first impressions count!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zachary from United States

Awesome

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
We love this place . Best seaview view we ever had, nice breakfast and quiet environment. We also love the fresh juice bar at the pool , well train & nutrition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Retreat

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Lugnt o skönt! Stort och bra aktivitetsutbud. Vänlig personal. Rummets möblemang behöver uppgraderas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Wunderschöne Hotelanlage zum Abtauchen vom Alltag

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Die Yoga- und Entspannungsstunden, Das Frühstück, das Wasser mit Früchten und Minze. Die freundlichen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter
Cons: - die ersten 3 Tage konnte man den Spa-Bereich nicht benutzen. Warmes Wasser im Indoor-Pool fehlte.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt in der Nähe vom Meer, 3-5 Minuten zu Fuß. Man kann zu den Aphrodite-Bädern fahren, Wanderungen und Radtouren machen.
Die Hotelanlage entsprach genau den Erwartungen aufgrund der Fotos auf der Homepage. Das Frühstücksbuffet übertraf alle Vorstellungen, leckeres frisches Essen und Getränke. Das Abendessen war geschmacklich ebenfalls sehr empfehlenswert. Wahnsinnig zuvorkommendes Personal. Ein super Yoga- und Freizeitangebot - optimal zum Entspannen. Eine wunderschöne Anlage mit Palmen, Blumen, mehreren Schwimmbädern, hervorragend gelegen mit einem traumhaften Blick aufs Meer und in die Natur bzw., den liebevoll angelegten Garten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Recently stayed one week and was really pleased with resort. Good food Enjoyed the yoga and spa. Feel like I have really benefited from the Zenning experience and hope to return one day