Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

nice and clean,great services

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: hostal
Cons: transportation mor often
Location: great close to the airport
I was a customer of villa paracuellos,and now I have the same hospitality on t4 paracuellos.thanks and you will see me soon there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Near airport

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is 3 minutes from airport. We had an early flight and the proximity was ideal. Rooms were clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Vallentuna

Mycket bra flygplatshotell

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Litet men välskött och modernt hotell nära flygplatsen. Tyvärr lite långt till stan men det var rimligt att ta en taxi till hotellet. Lite lyhört från korridoren. Bra och billig flygplats shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pamelafrom madrid

4.5 / 5 must be better than good

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best thing is that this hotel have 24 hour shuttle bus.(But I take bus alone at 12:30) You dont need to worry about ur late arrive! And next one is breakfast. It was really owesome! I really enjoyed it! Several kind of bread and ham, cheese, coffe, juce, jam, bisket, fruits etc.... you will expierence better than you paid. Room also clean and nice, not crowd.(so I could sleep deeply) Onething if I have to tell you something not good, the workers(except driver) here is not that much kind, I think.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom USA & ISRAEL

We had a very pleasant stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super! The staff, and available shuttle at a moment's notice were very much appreciated. Location was great if you're in and out of the airport. The staff couldn't do enough for us, on the spot to assist with everything. We highly recommend a stay with you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter Drewfrom Dallas, Texas

T4

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was convenient and the price was right. Overall good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Enrique Gonzálezfrom Asturias

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfecto, por el precio de la habitación, en la que se incluye un desayuno modesto, esta mucho mejor que hoteles de 4 estrellas. Trato cordial y muy amable. He estado dos noches y no tengo ninguna pega.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by HENRY LAU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by fabienfrom france

great place for an overnight between 2 flights

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Call the hotel as soon as you arrive, a shuttle bus will come to pick you up for only 6eur. Avoid taxi, 27eur for a 10min drive...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joséfrom Murcia

Todo bien

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Es un hotel perfecto para hacer noche , las habitaciones muy bien h limpieza también