Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia, victoria

Absolute Luxury

Posted Sep 6, 2014
An absolutely amazing hotel from the moment we walked through the doors. The young people who run it definitely add to it's friendly vibe. The hotel screamed luxury with a contemporary design! The food was absolutely amazing and the cocktails were to die for!!! Obviously the food and drinks were a little pricey, but thats understandable because they are just so good and good value for money. We had no wifi in the room as we were tucked away a lite bit, but there was great wifi in the common areas. It didn't bother us at all. The hotel is a little out of town, but hiring a quad or scooter (hotel arranges this all for you) is very easy and the route to town is simple too!! I would definitely recommend this hotel to a young couple, young groups of people, or just someone who wants to appreciate the bohemian decor, food and amazing cocktails. 10/10!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Atfrom Sydney

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service and staff really made this place special. The restaurant menu was ok. The rooms are dark and very very basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bohemian heaven

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Absolutely amazing time, perfect location (right next to paradise beach) and the most beautiful hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marion

Tolles Hotel ...ABER....

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Die Anlage ist sehr schön. Auch die Bereiche: Pool und Frühstücksbereich und das Essen.
Cons: Spiegel standardmäßig im Zimmer! Reinigungspersonal sollte gewissenhafter sauber machen!
Location: Meer - Bushaltestelle beim Hotel
Hotelanlage ist sehr schön. Hervorzuheben ist die 24h Rezeption, Freundlichkeit der MA, Poolanlage inkl. Frühstücksbereich und auch die Qualität des Essens. Was allerdings eher bitter ist, das man für einen Cafe Latte zum Frühstück extra verlangt (stolze 5,50 Euro!!!) -- sollte bei so einem Hotel allerdings inkludiert sein. Sauberkeit/Badezimmer ist nicht wie man es von einem Design Hotel erwartet - auch ein Spiegel war nicht im Zimmer vorhanden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The Suite Life above the Aegean Sea

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Staff was the best. Always attentive and willing to make suggestions.
Cons: Internet service signal very poor even in the rooms. Must get drawers in the room. Build up a better water barrier in bathroom.
This was our first visit to Mykonos. We chose to stay at San Giorgio because of its proximity to the famous Paradise Beach. Well it saved our stay. The staff was so nice and attentive. The food is wonderfully fresh and tasty. The hotel is about 20 minute drive iinto the Mykonos Town. Staying during the day at the hotel is easy because everyone is there to take care of your every need. Do order the Green Punch for lunch. The hotel architectural design is Modern European...which is exquisite but not comfortable. So, heads up NO Drawers to be found anywhere in your room. Also, the internet wireless service is poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrewfrom Toronto

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful property, great rooms and a lovely staff. Food is also very very good. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

must

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
perfect location and great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Charme puro

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: Hotel Boutique com muito bom gosto e charme, atmosfera rustica e chique
Cons: Poderia ter mais estrutura no hotel
Location: Mais longe do centro mas proximo das duas principais night clubs
Hotel nao é luxuoso, mas tudo é lindo, muito charmoso e de bom gosto, atendimento espetacular! Só fez falta uma jacuzzi para depois da praia e um fitness... Alugue uma scooter. Recomendo para jovens! Adorei!