Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

절대 가면 안되는 호텔

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: 없음.
Cons: 시설은 날고 숙박비는 비싸며, 방음도 시원찮으며 서비스라고는 찾아 볼 수 없음
Location: 베르사이유 관광
파리 시내 노보텔에서 베르사이유 관광을 쉽게하기 위해 옮긴 호텔인데 완전 사기 수준임. 노보텔보다 3만원 쌀 뿐인데 조식도 없고, 추가침대도 휘청이는 2층 침대임. 베르사이유 부근에 있다는 점 빼곤 아무런 장점이 없음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom barneville/ carteret

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Nous étions enchantés de notre chambre même si pour certaines personnes la qualifieront de petites. La salle de bain très propre et toute neuve. Et le personnel très accueillant, chaleureux. Nous sommes très satisfait de notre séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Convenient hotel with some pleasant staff

Posted Nov 1, 2014
The hotel has a nice ambiance. It was good to stay in at this time of year. It is 2 blocks away from the RER train station to Paris and about twice that to the SNCF station. But best, it is all 10 minute walk to the Chateau. There are some restaurants nearby as you would expect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alyssafrom Philadelphia

Great hotel with a grumpy man

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, the oldest male working the front desk was quite grumpy. We asked for a recommendation for lunch and he said McDonalds and then walked away. All of the other staff was very nice. Overall a nice hotel except that one man.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bunker 8from Toronto

Good hotel in a lovely city

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a little gem and deserves to be remembered as such. You have excellent services, very clean rooms and well appointed services. It is very close to the Versailles palace. Within a short walk. Versailles is a quaint small town and this is a very quaint hotel. In a good way. Would recommend to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel bien situé à proximité du château

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Bien situé avec des prestations très correctes et un très bon petit déjeuner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ilona R.from Reutlingen

Sehr gutes und nettes Hotel in perfekter Lage

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Palais des congresses und Versailles 10 min zu Fuß entfernt, RER-Bahnhof, 5 min. Kleiner Park zum Joggen vor der Tür, ebenso die öffentlichen Parkplätze. Sehr nettes uns hiöfsbereites Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J. Cliquetfrom Bruxelles

Lieu idéal

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel accueillant et disponible. Les informations données à l'arrivée étaient pratiques et utiles. Bonne information sur les alentours de l'hôtel. La chambre était silencieuse, ce que j'ai apprécié. J'ai réellement apprécié cet hôtel et sa situation géographique.