Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Convenient location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Convenient of location, price and no frills, comfy bed and shower that worked . Have stayed in Best Western in England and no hot water and pathetic
Cons: Probably decoration and softer pillows?
Location: easy to get on Metro to go anywhere- very cheap if you get all day ticket - Pompadour centre is near and Gare de Nord
Hi this is a convenient place to stay to see the sights of Paris, close to friends family even walking distance and comfortable. We were well looked after, breakfast even though we had not booked it . Courtesy service at all times and someone on door day and night. Helping us find places and returning the items we left behind in the room back to UK goes beyond the level of service one could expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josefrom Lima, Peru

Very good cost in relation to advantages

Posted Jun 19, 2014
My wife and me just spent 7 nights in the Hotel, and it was a quite nice expierence. The room was not ample, but it has a bathroom and was enough for sleeping and cleaning. Very close to metro station, staff always prone to fix our doubts and many of them able to speak spanish (who was very useful at occassions) made our stay pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lorraine

Abricotel: confort sommaire mais accueil sympa !

Posted Dec 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hôtel propre et accueil sympathique. Bon rapport qualité/prix pour un établissement sommes toute bien situé (près de la gare de l'Est et des Buttes Chaumont) ! Cependant le mobilier est sommaire, le matelas plutôt "très ferme" et le lit déconseillé aux plus d'1,70 m ! Et s' il est vrai que dans un hôtel parisien il ne faut pas s'attendre à une chambre et des sanitaires surdimensionnés, là, pas de surprise non plus. Mieux vaut se savonner hors de la douche et faire quelques étirement avant de vouloir utiliser les toilettes ! ^^
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Bra budgethotell

Posted Oct 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
Helt OK för priset. Renligt och hyfsad standard. Trevliga omgivningar och bra förbindelser både buss och tbana.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom København

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Correct sauf le petit déjeuner

Posted Aug 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel correct pour le prix, mais petit déjeuner peu copieux, et cher
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Toulouse

Abricotel, proche Zenith de paris

Posted Jul 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
L'abricotel est proche du zenith et du metro, ouvert 24/24 il permet de sortir sans se soucier de l'heure. Personnel très sympathique et serviable. Télévision disponible avec de nombreuses chaines. Le seul petit bémol étant l'épaisseur des murs car en effet on entend tout ce qui se passe dans les couloir et les chambres voisines. Mis a part ca cet hotel est tout a fait recommandable notamment pour les soirées concert au zenith car on peu rentrer facilement a pied de l'hotel sans aucuns soucis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, D.C.

Good for the price

Posted Apr 16, 2011
This hotel was very basic. The room was small and there was not much space for luggage/clothing to fit in the room. However, this was what we expected with the price we paid. The only complaint we had was that we booked for an 8 night stay and received the room as far away from the hotel entrance as possible. The elevator was so slow, we often walked the 4 flights up instead of waiting. The staff was always friendly and most of them spoke English well. The room was cleaned every day and done well.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lithuania

Prison cell

Posted Mar 5, 2011
Awful. Cramped room, moldy smell. I could talk to my next room neighbours in a normal voice and hear evereything perfectly. Staff at reception was nice and english speaking.