Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Arkadi

It was OK.

Posted May 27, 2014
The rooms are clean but do need more attention to the maintenance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan from London

Great location, terrible smell!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located in La Défense, less than a mile away from the metro station (few stations from Arc de Triomphe). Great neighborhood, quiet and safe. Rooms are dated and could use some refurbishing. Excellent private parking!!! Actually, the only downside is the terrible smell inside the rooms (combination of cigarettes, food and aromatizers). I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Never Never

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing at all.
Cons: Avoid Adagio Access
Paid non-refundable booking to Expedia.co.uk and confirm by the hotel more than one month before check in date. Was told no room when arrived. Transferred to another Adagio Access which is not on the map of Paris city.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Adagio-poor customer service

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I reached there at around 11 and I was met with the most unfriendly person on the counter.. And spend over 15 mins to check me in.. Well photocopy of passport and other stuff etc etc I wasn't very pleased with the location as well but was easy to find though.. Cleanliness was an issue as well .. A weird smell in the hotel, don't know what it was :) Anyway not going there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pedro from England, UK

Great room for a couple.

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: Close to shops, supermarket and restaurants. 5-7 min walk from tube station.
Location: Next to Paris finance district, with plenty of shops, restaurants, a shopping mall and public transport.
Be aware that there are 5 Adagio hotels in the area. So you need to know exactly where you are going particularly if you are on foot with your luggage! Otherwise, very nice hotel. The kitchenette is fully equipped and helps maintaining the costs low as eating out in Paris might be expensive. The personnel is all very kind and willing to help.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Becca

Very basic - poor value for money

Posted Jan 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Past reviews and photos of this hotel led us to believe it would be a lot smarter than it actually is. It's actually run down and scruffy. The room we had was cramped and very hot. The shower had no fitting to hold it on the wall and despite several requests for it to be fixed during our 3 night stay it was left untouched. The staff were rude and unapologetic for the inconvenience caused to us even when one of them locked me in the swimming pool whilst I was changing. I would not return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ian and Sue

Arc Week-End

Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
We found the hotel convenient for our week-end racing at the Arc only 4 stops on the metro from the free bus to the track. Well equiped but in major need of a make-over. Rooms had no kettle but make do and mend with a pan .On previous stay overs in Paris sometimes felt a little intimidated with the area ,but not here. The reception staff always helpfull. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tony from london

cheap and easy access to central paris

Posted Sep 30, 2012
cheapest aparthotel I could find in paris. room musty but adequate. free wifi a bonus and kitchen/fridge useful . ok for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from New Zealand

O.k for price in Paris

Posted Aug 31, 2012
For the price in Paris it was o.k. Poor cellphone reception in room. No air conditioning,not even a fan in room which in summer made room very hot and stuffy at night. Having a fridge was great but an electric jug instead of a coffee maker would of been better. Location was fine though not much around hotel but a supermarket close by was useful