Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by P from Wilts

Ok for somewhere to sleep...

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Friendliness and cost
Cons: Decor, facilities
Location: Saint Denis basilica and Stade de France are nearby
Staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was dated and need a facelift and although near a metro, there was nothing much nearby. It was also very difficult to find on arrival in Paris. Handy for the Stade de France. Overall, it was ok...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Traveller from UK

Standard hotel, reasonable price

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a standard hotel, don't expect too much, easy access to the metro, well connected to Paris. Local area has a few shops, takeaways, local bars etc. The hotel advertises free street parking - this is no longer true, since Oct 2013 parking meters were put on the street outside - parking is charged Mon - Fri daytime, at 7 euros per day - free overnight and at weekends. Room is ok, nothing special - I wouldn't believe they could ever charge the original price though, apparently we had a great special offer (was £520, now £140) - I would suggest £140 is the normal price. Clean, Tidy, good base for exploring Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by traveler from US - Uttah

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff behind the counter were fine. However, we stayed 7 days and the room was not serviced. Had to ask for an extra towel and toilet paper. Really a hands off place, which was fine to a point. We had a stove, microwave, frig which helped us save by doing some meals there. Wife liked it, I felt it was too hands off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne-Marie from Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place, good quatlity for the price we paid for 4. Near metro station
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Emilio from Australia

Good staff

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located close to metro which makes trips to city easy. Staff is freindly and price is good. Kitchen in the room is handy. Unfortunately there is not Wi-Fi in the room. If you need it you need to get to foyer. Which makes it a bit hard caonsidering that i was on the seventh floor and the time difference made me to go there during the late nigh.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by J.T

Dangerous Location

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall the quality of the hotel was good and acceptable for what you pay for. However, the one thing that will put me off from booking this hotel is the location. Returning back to the hotel late (9-10pm) wasn’t a very pleasant experience. We were later told by police that this area of Paris is very dangerous and many criminals stay in this area. This made us very uneasy and we will definitely not be retuning to this area of Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Portsmouth

Handy for parking, metro and motorway

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was basic. Studio room had a kitchenette but small bathroom. Neighbourhood a little dodgy. Certain of some drug dealing by the metro but they are harmless and leave you alone. Very close proximity to metro station, stade de france and the peripherique to drive out of the city quickly. Street parking outside is free so don't bother paying in the hotel. Cheap hotel and would go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sunshine from qatar

clean room, nice staffs, very satisfied

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was concerned about this place not located in paris-it is in st denis, but metro is only about one minute walk and champ elysse station is only few stops away. i stayed here for nine days and never had problem enjoying paris. Even at night i felt safe walking from metro to hotel. There were many staffs at the reception desk for 24/7 and everyone was super kind. our room was good size for me and my mother and small kitchen had everything we needed and was in a very good condition. this place was overall super clean -even my mother said this place is very neat and well maintained- and i am glad that i stayed here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernie from Merton

Good budget aparthotel

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for three nights and got what we expected. Simple, clean, rooms with kitchenette, all well cleaned each day during the stay. Very good value. I saw comments about a "dangerous neighbourhood" and while it is not the smartest area, it's OK. Like many a major city suburb, there is a cross-section of people. Meanwhile, very minor gripes: no kettle, just a filter coffee machine. Also the hotel and this booking site need to get the car park rate information clarified; while still worth the money for secure parking, the charge was 50% higher per day than advertised (and had been so since January according to staff) and no discount for multiple days, also as advised on the booking page.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com