Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location. But that's where it stops........

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: On the plus side the bed was very comfortable.
Cons: This is the first time I'm felt obliged to let future travellers know about a potential mistake about to be made.
Location: d
Carpets are so stained it looks like a murder has been committed Lights don't work. Phone didn't work to make outside calls. Power points didn't work. Breakfast is terrible AND way overpriced. Staff would rather be 10 other places than here to help guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington USA

Noisy, Dirty, Rude, Broken.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
We specifically selected a hotel with air conditioning. Ours was broken and they refused to send someone to look at it and would not move us. Ten-night stay with no A/C. Room, especially the carpet and bathroom, was filthy beyond repair. Extremely noisy Boulevard even from the top floor with the windows open, which they had to be because of broken A/C.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
There was suppose to be one king bed and two single beds, howevere there was sofa bed in a very small living area and two short-single beds in even smaller room. During our stay of six nights, the room and bathroom were not cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Good central location

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Modern interior & kitchette
Cons: TV is limited, but who spends time watching TV in Paris?
Location: Location is near luxury shopping.
Good central location and walking distance to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guy from Modesto, ca

Loved it

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: I loved everything!
Cons: free wifi
Location: location was great. very close to the subway. and walking distance to a supermarket. Beautiful and convientient
Loved the location of hotel. Staff very helpful and friendly. Room very clean, and luxurious. Largest room and bathroom we stayed in Europe. Access to laundry facilities very appreciated for travelers!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing condition.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Room size was good. Staff was very pleasant. Bathroom was very nice. Lobby was nice too.
Cons: New sofa and mattresses.
The advertisement said a king size bed and two twin beds. It was actually two twin beds and a large sofa bed. The sofa was a little on the dirty side with several large stains and torn spots. The twin mattresses were a bit worn and not very comfortable. The fridge was not on when we got there so there was a pool of water in the bottom of it. The staff was very pleasant. Worried a little about security as we left our bags in the locked luggage closet on our last day after checkout. When we came to get them, the desk clerk just gave us the key and we were able go in on our own and grab our bags. There was no identification checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Paris

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Position - not far from Etoile and Opera bus stops.
Cons: A bidet could be added - strangely missing!
Location: The Musee Jacquemart-Andre about 100 metres away and there is a bus stop opposite the hotel as is an Armagnac boutique!
It rained some of the time but on arriving at this hotel brightened up the day considerably. There were volumes of space and storage in the this well furnished studio apartment. Lots of gadgets in the kitchenette. Helpful staff that spoke very good English.
1 out of 5
by Hany from Egypt

hotel is not close to chamse elysee

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Really nothing special about this hotel
Cons: The regulation regarding the room cleaning is very strange and not encourage the customer to stay more the 3 days
Really it was a terrible stay at this hotel, the A/c is not working due to the hotel regulation "they starting opening the A/c on 5th of June!!!!!!" also the hotel location is very noisy, the housekeeping also is not helpful also the hotel regulation regarding the room cleaning is very strange (when staying only 3 days they will clean your room but staying 6 days they will not touch your room !!!!!!!!!!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alison from UK

Good central position in Paris

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Location. Very comfortable. Quiet.
Cons: Cleaning. Breakfast good although a children's price would be good as it was 11 euros for each of us, 3 adults and 1 child.
Location: Only 5 minutes walk from Champs Élysées, Arc de Triomphe, Les invalides. Great shopping nearby.
Had great time. Hotel comfortable although room wasn't cleaned at all during our stay. We were ther for 5 days..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com