Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel for the Price

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Room was very nice and clean.
Cons: The outside of the hotel could use a major rehaul.
Location: Not a TON to do nearby but only a few miles from the Eiffel Tower and all touristy things to see in Paris.
The hotel was dingy looking on the outside but my room was very clean and very big. It was a great value for the price. The hotel staff were friendly but not too friendly and often seemed understaffed for the volume of customers that were checking in, asking questions, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aileen

Nice apartelle. Walking distance to Metro station

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: I like the location of the hotel. Very close to everything. There is McDonalds around the block and Aquaboulevard. Also a couple of mini groceries
Cons: There should at least be electric fans in the room during summer. It was very, very hot when we came! We stayed from July 29-Aug.5. No AC in the rooms
Location: Close to Carrefour market, Auschan, Movie theatre and Mc Donald's.
Very close to the Metro. There is a tram Infront of Apartelle. Staff specifically Salim, Heben and Olga very helpful and will make sure you know your way to the Metro. Very accommodating staff except for 1 lady but I was unable to take her name. Thanks to Salim, Heben and Olga for your warm hospitality!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kiwipages from Whakatane

Needs a bit of work but very comfortable overall

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room had a bad smell. Opening windows on entering the room seemed to get rid of it, but it always returned after we closed up and went out for a while. Edges of floors and skirting boards very dusty/fluffy, obviously not cleaned for some time although bedding, bath, shower, sink and toilet were spotless. Had coffee maker but no kettle to heat water for cup of tea so had to use saucepan which took up to half an hour to heat as power was also a bit touchy. Had ironing board but no iron. Beds really comfortable. Good set up, nice kitchen. Pity those few things let it down. Building a bit tired. Overall a pleasant stay. Wish to say that staff at reception were lovely and wish to express thanks to the very kind receptionist who gave me her own train ticket so I could get to the Police Station after my bag got stolen at the railway station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Little quirks about the bathroom sink and an overall fishy smell. Would still recommend. Great security. Really well located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family with teenagers from Canada

Room for family of 4

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very well equipped for a family of 4 and in a quiet location. Staff was very polite and helpful. The kitchen came with everything we needed. The teenagers were impressed that the WiFi worked in the room. It is away from all the tourist sites but the metro stop is only a few minutes walk away.
2 out of 5
by Richard

NO SERVICE

Posted Feb 9, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Service
Location: Good location
Hotel doesn't state non service when booking room. Service = ZERO
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna

good location, funny smell

Posted Dec 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel in need of modernization, we didn't like the smell in our apartment. Very good location, nice aqua park near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aaron

Fantastic stay

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
What a great find! Very reasonable price for a very clean and well furnished room. Although near the motorway the hotel itself is enclosed away from the noise and we had no problem sleeping with all the windows open. The outside could do with a lick of paint, but inside its very modern. The area is very quiet and safe at night with great transport links nearby. Supermarkets, bars and restaurants are about a 5 min walk away, tourist attractions such as the Eiffel Tower are about 20-25mins away on the metro. Another surprise was the water park 5mins down the road! Brilliant for any ages with its outdoor/indoor pool, beach, slides and jacuzzi baths. We look forward to stopping at this hotel again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com