Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Sehr gute Lage für alle Besichtigungen in Paris, Metro und Schnellbahn in unmittelbarer Nähe. Personal sehr aufmerksam. Kleine aber saubere Zimmer, neue Installation. Nur am Wochenende müssen Fenster geschlossen bleiben, da fast die ganze Nacht Tourismus-Lärm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires

Hotel con excelente ubicación y gran staff.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Hotel para sentirse como en casa! Atención dedicada y listos para ayudar ante cada consulta. Lo recomiendo .La ubicación es ideal. Barrio seguro y rodeado de tiendas y actividades. El Metro a unos pasos. A destacar: su personal , cálido y sonriente , un hallazgo !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ciudad de México

Hotel agradable, habitación pequeña pero cómoda

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Todo, pero en especial la actitud de personal.
Cons: El servicio de Internet, que por momentos se desconecta en las noches.
Location: Es una zona muy bonita, llena de cafés, cerca del Sena, de la catedral de Notre Dame. El Hotel de encuentra a 100 metros de Metro Saint Michel.
La pasé muy bien! Comodidad y amabilidad en todo momento, felicidades a la recepción, todos los que la atienden son personas dispuestas a ayudar y agradables. Igual pasa con el personal de limpieza y el que atiende el desayuno. Viajé con mi esposo y mi hijo de 20 años y sin duda regresaríamos!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Hotel cómodo con excelente situación.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: En general todo.
Location: En pleno Barrio Latino junto a Notre Dame. Rodeado de Restaurantes, comercios y bares de copas.
Hotel pequeño, que cubre todas las necesidades para una estancia agradable en París. Excelente comunicación con los medios de transporte metro y RER, prácticamente en la puerta del hotel. El personal del hotel maravilloso siempre dispuesto a ayudarte. Habitaciones limpias y aunque algo pequeñas muy confortables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Su ubicación es excelente. Cerca de Notre Dame.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Hotel muy cómodo tanto para llegar del aeropuerto como para moverte por la ciudad. El metro esta al lado y al estar situado en el barrio latino tienes todo tipo de servicios alrededor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly, but noisy

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mixed experience - a very "happening neighborhood" so it was fun to walk around. Very convenient and right at a metro stop. The staff were especially nice and helpful. However, the hotel was too hot and they would not turn the heat down because they were afraid some guests would be cold, even though another guest also complained. I slept with the window open, but they had exterior lights right next to my window and the street noise was loud until the wee hours. Happy drunken people were shouting right outside the window until 2 or 3 am each night. I am from the states, so I have never seen such a small hotel room in my life, but apparently this is normal in Paris. In spite of the drawbacks, I enjoyed my stay. Note to self - bring ear plugs. The hotel should provide them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kennethfrom København

Lækkert hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget lækkert hotel med super beliggenhed. Vi fik en værelse øverst med en lille altan og skrå udsigt til Seinen :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in the center of Paris

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: good location, nice people, cleaned
Cons: cleaning people very loud on the morning
Location: alot of museums, churches to visit. going to concerts in near by church,
we stated for 8 night, room was cleaned, people are polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sonja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, great location. Room typically small, but clean and relatively quiet, despite the band playing on the street outside! Definitely top of my list for next time.