Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Annapolis

Sleeping room only

Posted Jan 4, 2009 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in the process of being renovated when I stayed in August 2008. Some new paint around and the lobby was under construction. The room itself was very small even by European standards (two single beds squeezed into a tiny space with about a foot on either side and a foot between the beds. The beds were recently replaced so if you are looking for a place to sleep without much else this place is OK. We were also offered breakfast but I did not realize this would cost us an additional 9 Euros each per day and we would have to go to the hotel next door to get it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France, loire Atlantique

Pas emballé du tout

Posted Jun 26, 2008 on Hotels.com
Trop cher pour aussi petit, sans placard et des sanitaires exigus
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Bra läge

Posted Jun 14, 2008 on Hotels.com
Det var ett bra läge på hotellet, nära till tunnelbana, affärer och restauranger. Hotellet kan rekomenderas trots det pågår renovering där.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2008 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Poland, Europe

nice and cheep

Posted Dec 8, 2007
its a very small(!!) hotel with good location, close from the metro (Boulvard), ca. 15 min, walk from the Opera. The rooms are extremly small, there for i would recomed this hotel as a "sleep only". The rooms are clean and staff is nice. In the morinig small french breakfast is served (coffe, milk, juice and bread). Good for low budgage. People speak English. Overall not bad as for 2* Hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2007 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2007 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Unforgetable Experience

Posted Jul 6, 2007
We reserved this hotel based on the reviews but we had very bad experience with them. They had overbooked the hotel the first night, so we end up having to sleep in a different hotel. It took them a full day to find a package that was delivered to us. The last night we had to mice running around our room and it took a lot of convenicing on our part to let us stay in a different room. This was the one and only time
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from colorado

Affordable Paris, close to metro stations

Posted Jul 1, 2007 on Hotels.com
We stayed two nights in this hotel and were reasonably pleased with what we got; a budget hotel in Paris. They had a tub and a flat screen TV in our room, but only plastic cups with which to drink coffee from (surprisingly they didn't melt). My families only complaint was that the second morning they were not "allowed" to have more cream for their coffee as "that is only for the first night" they do offer a breakfast in the am for 9 euros, but I would go to the cafe across the street and get a fresh pasterie, and we did both days. All in all, you get what you pay for with a few perks like the TV (if you like french TV) and a bathtub (rare in europe).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good for the money

Posted Jun 6, 2007
Hotel is nice if you have a view of the street, so ask for that. However the sheets changed twice had a very unattractive smell to it. Made it hard to get a good sleep. Good location, many restaurants, good waling distance to Louver and Orsay musee. Have a good time.