Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Pistoia,italia

Non vedo l'ora di tornare a Parigi,e sicuramente tornerò in questo hotel...

Posted Jan 6, 2009
Ottimo hotel,buona posizione rispetto alla città, vicino ad i migliori magazzini di shopping parigino, ed alla business/work, quale ero indirizzato per il mio viaggio. Ottimo la disponibilità dello staff sempre pronto ad ogni tua esigenza. Le camere erano abbastanza comode e dotate di TV che prendevo purè canali italiani. Perfetto l'igene, ogni giorno cambiavano gli asciugamani e lo shampoo...girando molto posso dire che capita poche volte.... Sono estremamente soddisfatto di quest'Hotel, spero proprio di tornarci...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Annapolis

Sleeping room only

Posted Jan 4, 2009 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in the process of being renovated when I stayed in August 2008. Some new paint around and the lobby was under construction. The room itself was very small even by European standards (two single beds squeezed into a tiny space with about a foot on either side and a foot between the beds. The beds were recently replaced so if you are looking for a place to sleep without much else this place is OK. We were also offered breakfast but I did not realize this would cost us an additional 9 Euros each per day and we would have to go to the hotel next door to get it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom København

Her vil jeg gerne bo hvis jeg kommer til Parie igen

Posted Jul 18, 2008 on Hotels.com
Det var rart at blive møde af mennesker som var smilende, specielt den dame som serverede morgenmad i hotellet ved siden af (pga. ombygning). Dejlige stort værelse i forhold til andre hoteller vi har boedet på.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dans une rue passante

Posted Jul 3, 2008
La chambre est agréable, l'hôtel est bien située, mais la rue est assez bruillnate, j'ai dûe dormir avec des boules quies
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom France, loire Atlantique

Pas emballé du tout

Posted Jun 26, 2008 on Hotels.com
Trop cher pour aussi petit, sans placard et des sanitaires exigus
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Malmö

Bra läge

Posted Jun 14, 2008 on Hotels.com
Det var ett bra läge på hotellet, nära till tunnelbana, affärer och restauranger. Hotellet kan rekomenderas trots det pågår renovering där.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Malmö

Bra läge

Posted Jun 13, 2008 on Hotels.com
Det var ett bra läge på hotellet, nära till tunnelbana, affärer och restauranger. Hotellet kan rekomenderas trots det pågår renovering där.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Parme, Italie

Correct

Posted Apr 1, 2008
Hotel correct, abordable, mais sans charme particulier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2008 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geht so

Posted Mar 25, 2008
Freundlich geführtes Hotel mit winzigen, sauberen Zimmern und kärglichem Frühstück.