Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Good location; wifi does not work 80% of the time

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The staff was willing to help but they don't have the resources. I asked for a cord extension to charge my phone to the outlet connected to the lamp. They did not have it so I had to choose between plugging in my phone or turn on the lamp. The extra bed for my 21 year old daughter was a very old and uncomfortable sofa so she had to stay in the same bed between mom and dad. Although the hotel is clean, the room really needs some deep cleaning and refurbishing; overall this hotel is not exactly what I expected for a 4 star hotel in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Great location, close to major attractions.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Nice little hotel, very friendly, helpful staff, wonderful breakfast. The air conditioner was broken, but it was nice to be able to wide open window and let fresh air in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Sentral beliggenhet.
Cons: WiFI-forhold bør utbedres kraftig; dusj fra vegg-utløp fungerte ikke.
Dette hotellet er ikke verdt 4 stjerner, da det til det har for mange mangler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boston

Prefect location!

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Location!
Cons: AC & WI-FI
Second visit and would return because it had decent sized rooms and in a great location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: The hotel is situated in the heart of Paris in a great location and over all is a nice hotel.
Cons: The rooms are not so clean and definitely in need of renovation.
Location: Very good location in the center of the city.
My overall experience was ok although could have been better if the rooms have been in better condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

In need of revamp !

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The hotel needs a massive re-vamp, we had plugs pulled out , broken window, tiles hanging off wall in bathroom broken, and I hate to say it but staff wasn't even that nice, got completely ignored whilst waiting a reception as she was on a personal call ! Then chose to serve a gentleman who jumped in !!! So no I wouldn't recommend and unfortunately would never stay there again !!! The hotel needs a complete overhaul I would say that a premier in is better,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from castano primo

Week a parigi

Posted May 20, 2015
Hotel scelto per la posizione e per le stelle...sicuramente un bell' hotel nel 1900..ora è un po' troppo datato..vasca-doccia scomodissima...nessuna presa elettrica in camera ..ascensore fuori uso..(sostituita da uno di servizio in cui non entra una persona con bagaglio)..wi-fi solo nella reception...accappatoio utilizzato la prima notte è lasciato per terra ritrovato appeso l'aula giorno dopo tale e quale..ne lavato ne sostituito..da un 4 stelle mi aspettavo almeno quello...unico punto positivo la posizione e il letto con piumone molto comodo...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Nice, cosy hotel nearby city centre, metro station and main attractions!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels