Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natacha from toulouse

Pas vraiment un trois étoile

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Dans le cadre d'un séjour vacances déçu par la qualité du logement par rapport au prix et surtout un trois étoiles. Supplément pour changer drap et serviettes pour 4 jours pas indiqué clairement. Le matériel commence à souffrir de vetusté et la propreté est moyenne (grosse toile d'araignée dans la salle de bain), plaques vétuste et différent petit défauts qui laisse une impression de manque d'entretien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien placé et très correct.

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel extrêmement bien placé pour l'accès aux métro et tram, facile d'accès depuis le périphérique, quartier calme. Chambre familiale confortable et bien équipée pour un court séjour, bien que la déco ne soit pas très moderne. Très bon accueil de la part du personnel. Deux bémols : le parking est à réserver par téléphone à l'avance car peu de places dispo un jour de grande affluence. La salle de bain "handicapé" avec douche sans parois ni bac, et un sol non incliné : l'eau se répand dans toute la pièce voire dans le couloir même en faisant très attention. Pas de raclette à disposition, dommage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephane from nommay

sejour marathon Paris

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Propreté de l'hotel parfaite. Service et équipement très bien. Emplacement très pratique, bouche de métro à proximité et pour le marathon situation idéale car on passe juste devant pour les familles. Ensuite la famille peu se rendre à l'arrivé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Armando from mexico

Very good stay

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
my wife and I were one week, the hostess very good, clean ok and the state of room very good. Between two stations of metro and bus and only 20min. for the downtown. The only problem was that we have two individual beds in the room when we like only one for two peoples. Thanks for all the administration of this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Our second stay here did not disappoint.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Very happy with our room and the hotel in general. Staff very efficient. Room very clean. Excellent bathroom especially the shower. Kitchenette quite adequate. Finally found a supermarket near to Librete metro entrance in a shopping mall. Laundrette also nearby. Small negative would be travel to and from Paris central required at least one metro line change. Metro trains so frequent though never a waiting time issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by arnaud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marc from Assen

prima hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ons verblijf heeft twee kamers; een ouderslaapkamer en een kamer met een keukenblok en een slaapbank. De bedden zijn goed. Op de vierde etage hebben we uitzicht op de Eiffeltoren. Een prima hotel om Parijs te ontdekken met de metro dicht in de buurt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st- ambroise de kildare

sejour au adagio aparthotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: tres pres du metro de paris
Location: situé en banlieu de paris
tres propretelt,personnel disponible.seul point ,il était indiquer que l`hotel etait situé a proximité de la gare ferroviaire de paris-lyon ce qui n`est pas le cas
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels