Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples Fl

Great location, great view from the roof

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
Our hotel's location was excellent--close to metro, Arc de Triomphe, restaurants and great little fruit and veggie markets. The staff was always friendly and helpful. We learned at the end of the trip that the airport bus picks up right across the street. You can't get more convenient than that! It is an old building and not spotlessly clean but nice enough. The view from the roof is incredible! Much better than your photo. Each night from 10PM on the hour the Eiffel tower lights up for 5-10 minutes. The view from the roof is perfect for watching it. My only negatives are : #1) 1bath towel per person for 5-6 days. We were there for 11 nights and had to ask for clean towels. #2) I picked this hotel partly based on pictures of the roof with nice tables and chairs to sit and relax with morning coffee or to watch Paris light up at night. No tables or chairs! Nothing up there at all but a couple plants. I think their roof top view is their very best feature and it would benefit them to use it. We would certainly stay there again on a return trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tarek from Nabeul. Tunisie.

Participation au 25è Salon de Gynécologie pratique

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Appart.très petit. Kitchenette peu équipée, pas de micro-onde... Sécurité bonne. Bon emplacement,à dix minutes du palais des congrès.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Resan till Paris

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Själva hotellet var litet men centralt. Bra service och personalen var trevliga. Rummet är bekvämt men inte väl städat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 宮崎県宮崎市

凱旋門がすぐ近くで便利です

Posted Jan 27, 2015
このホテルは、凱旋門がすぐ近くで、メトロの駅も歩いて1、2分の所にあります。7、8分の所には、食材を一通りそろえられる小さなスーパーとコインランドリーもあり、便利な所です。施設は古いですが、食器洗い機も付いていました。3人部屋でしたが、バスタブもありました。ダブルベッドとソファでした。長期滞在では、少し高く贅沢かもしれませんが、食事代も節約できて、快適でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, California

Wonderful location

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: For those rates, nothing
Location: Only steps away from the Air France bus stop at Etoile. Also to Metro station.
Best location among my 20+ stays in Paris! The staff was very helpful and friendly .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hideo from 京都

自分で行動できる人には最高のアパートホテル

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
まず立地は最高。エールフランスバスの乗り場が目の前、クリスマスイルミネーション眩しいシャンゼリゼも徒歩数分、メトロやバスも便利、近くのスーパーpublic drugstore もまずまず。部屋は狭くて壁も剥がれているところがあるが、パリの古いアパートとしたら平均的。見えるところは清潔にしてある。清潔でないと我慢できない女性でも値段と立地を考えると許容範囲内。部屋は狭いので、窮屈なのがいやなら広めの部屋を取る方が無難。個人的には許容範囲内。鍋やナイフ、皿のある小さなキッチンはやはりありがたい。お湯が沸くのは遅いし、時々ブレーカーが落ちるが、フロントを呼ぶこともなくブレーカーを戻して対処可能であった。パリではアパートや安いホテルはバスタブがなくシャワーだけのことがしばしばだが、ここは3回とも問題なし、湯量も快適。ホテルらしい表示がなく、最初に来たときにどこにあるのかわからずかなり迷った。ホテルでなくマンションの入り口位に見える。四日以上滞在するときはリネン、タオルは毎日交換してくれない。新しいタオルはフロントで2ユーロ程度でもらう必要あり。一週間なら週に一回リネン交換がある。だからそれ以外は部屋の掃除もない。こういったことが簡単だが自分で対応できない人には、ひどいホテルかもしれないが、自分の家で当たり前のこと苦にならない人には、最高に手頃なホテルでしょう。ちなみに凱旋門近くに泊まるとき、私は定宿にしています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

idéalement situé

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
idéalement situé à deux pas de l'avenue de la Grande Armée, Porte Maillot et Champs Elysées. Accueil toujours sympathique. Les chambres mériteraient d'être rafraichies. Bon rapport qualité/prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

パリ定宿にしたい

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
フロントの女性スタッフは、フレンドリーで感じよく親切であった。空港発着のバスへ便利、地下鉄利用も便利。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manila, phl

Excellent location in transport & airport access

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Friendly front desk staff, fantastic rooftop view of both Arc d triumph and Eiffel Tower, 100 meters away from Paris metro station , 200 meters from bus stop for shuttle to airports and walking distance to bars, restaurant and mini grocery
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MONICA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels