Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Terrible hotel - Don't recommend it to anyone

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs to be improved
Location: Near the Eiffel Tower
The hotel had no Air Conditioning for the 2 weeks we were there!! The staff was very rude and refused to help in any way. They do not change towels every day; they clean the room once a week! They will not give you clean towels and if you run out of toilette paper, they charge you for it! The rooms don't look anything like the pictures. We booked an apartment but they gave us a studio with 1 queen bed which was Impossible to accommodate our party of four. The concierge closes early so if you get to Paris on a late flight be prepared to not have a personnel give you a room. We saw 2 couples on the street trying to get in and when we called the emergency number listed at the door to help them, the person who answered was very upset that we called and said that number was to be used for real emergencies. I guess for them it is not considered an emergency to be left out of the street in a country that you don't even know. Definitely not a nice experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Equipe comprometida a solucionar todas as suas dúvidas, tive problema no quarto, com o ar condicionado não estava funcionando e a porta da varanda nem a janela abriam, tive que passar a primeira noite assim, mas de manhã cedo me trocaram de quarto , para um com tudo funcionando perfeitamente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denis from Beauvais

Dommage...

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Compte tenu de son emplacement, de la superficie des chambres et de ses équipements, l'hôtel aurait pu se révéler intéressant. Hélas, il n'est pas entretenu : peinture des murs et du plafond qui craquèlent, des traces d'humidité du sol au plafond, un lavabo rafistolé avec du ruban adhésif, un évier qui fuit, une porte-fenêtre dont la poignée est cassée et qu'il est donc impossible d'ouvrir, pas de cintres dans la penderie, une ampoule cassée dans le lampadaire, tout ça dans la même chambre ! Heureusement que l'accueil relève un peu le niveau.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Natal, Brasil

Boa localização

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Localização, praticidade.
Cons: Limpeza dos quartos.
Location: Restaurantes, supermercados, farmácia e estações de metro são próximos. Pode-se ir com uma boa caminhada até a torre Eiffel.
Hotel muito bem localizado, próximo de supermercado, farmácia, restaurantes, metro. Como todos os hoteis da rede Adagio, há uma pequena cozinha com microondas, panelas, talhares, etc. De modo que se pode fazer refeições no próprio hotel. Somente não gostei do fato de não ter nenhum dia que a camareira limpe nosso quarto. Parece sem lógica que se você ficar menos de 4 dias, a camareira arrumará seu quarto todo dia. Entre 4 e 7 dias, ela somente passa no quarto se for solicitado e será cobrado na fatura e se ficar mais de 7 dias, ela passará 1 vez. Além disso, pedi duas vezes que colocassem shampoo no banheiro, mas não foi feito nenhuma vez.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna from Båstad

Centralt beläget. Gångavstånd till sevärdheter

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevlig och bekväm vistelse i centrala Paris! Vänliga Hälsningar, Anna Lindstedt sahlin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOREA

이곳을 선택한 게 이번 유럽 여행 최대 실수

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: 전혀. 런던에서 묵었던 아파트먼트와 비교하면 할수록 모든 면에서 다 최악이었습니다.
Cons: 건물 전반적은 보수. 주방시설 보완. 직원교육
Location: 에펠탑까지 걸어서 대략 15분 거리. 꼴랑 그게 유일한 장점이네요. 근처에 monoprix가 하나 있어서 간단한 마트 장보기가 가능했습니다. 위치가 대단히 좋을거라 기대했는데 에펠탑 가까운 거 외에는 아무 장점이 없었네요.
저는 아파트먼트 숙박을 좋아합니다. 나름의 장점때문이죠. 런던여행에서도 아파트먼트를 선택했었고 대단히 만족스러웠습니다. 그런데 파리에서 고른 이곳은 완전 실패였네요. 우선 담당직원(밤에 근무하는 남자직원)이 대단히 불친절할 뿐만 아니라 상당히 기분나쁜 태도로 불쾌감을 줬습니다. 저희는 어린 아이 둘을 데리고 모두 4명이 아파트먼트 객실 하나를 예약했습니다. 아이들이 어려서 따로 방을 내주기는 어려운 상황이었죠. 그러나 이 직원은 조금도 융통성 없이 방 하나를 더 잡아야 한다고 강요했습니다. 권유의 수준이 아니라 강요였습니다. 어쩔 수 없이 우리는 방을 하나 더 잡았습니다. 물론 사용도 하지 않았는데 돈을 지불했구요. 차라리 그 비용이었으면 더 럭셔리한 다른 숙박업체를 고를 수 있었는데 말입니다. 이곳을 선택한 것은 완전 실패였습니다. 또 한가지. 이곳을 선택한 이유는 로케이션 때문이었습니다. 에펠탑 인근이라 걸어다니기 좋을 거라 생각했는데 천만의 말씀. 어차피 파리 이곳저곳을 구경다녀야 하기때문에 특정 장소 근처보다는 차라리 지하철역 근처가 더 편리한 것 같습니다. 좋은 경험 했네요. 두번 다시 아다지오를 고르는 일은 없을 겁니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boa

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Foi muito boa, o hotel é de fácil localizacao, muito organizado e confortável
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by musasabi from 日本

良好な立地

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
ショッピング・エリアに近く、地下鉄の駅からも近い利便性がすぐれています。パリ市内のホテルとしては、同じ料金レベルでは部屋も広め。キッチン設備があるので、長めの滞在にお勧めです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

위치는 우수, 청결은 별로

Posted Oct 22, 2014
먼저, 아파트먼트라는 걸 감안하세요. 위치는 매우 좋은것은 아니나. 괜찮습니다. 두개의 역과 가깝습니다.파리 중심인 오페라역과 15분 거리입니다. 힘들지만 큰길따라 에펠탑에 걸어갈 수 있습니다. 까르푸와 마트가 7분 거리에 있습니다. 호텔보다 넓다고 느꼈고 주방도 괜찮았습니다. 금고도 있습니다. 직부등이 아니라서 조금 어둡습니다. 큰 창문 맞은편에 회사가 있어 항상 커튼을 쳐두어야 합니다. 화장실에는 뭔가 모를 찌린내가 나며, 욕조 밖에 물빠짐이 없어 물이 항상 고여 있었습니다. 5일 머물렀는데 청소 한번도 안해주더군요. 타올도 빨아썼습니다. 아침이 13유로라고 합니다. 그래서 근처 빵집에서 아침 사먹었습니다. 청소만 잘됐다면 가격대비 우수하다고 생각합니다