Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Emplacement extra..

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Facilement accessible avec le RER et le métro à partir de l'aéroport. La station de métro est juste à côté. Petit hôtel charmant et propre. La chambre est spacieuse et bien équipée. Le personnel est accueillant. Le rapport qualité-prix est extra... Personnellement, mon expérience était vraiment positive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jean michelfrom angers

Bon pied à terre

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
nous avons choisi cet établissement proche de la famille à laquelle nous rendions visite. Chambre spacieuse type 2 pièces. pas de service spécifique, petit déjeuner cher et peu fourni le mieux est de vous le faire car la cuisine de l'appartement est bien équipée.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Franckfrom Poitiers

Très satisfait

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Calme. Prestation de qualité. Idéal en famille.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by olivierfrom callian

Hôtel au calme, propre et bien entretenu.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 nuits passées dans un appartement pour 4. Literie de bonne qualité, meme le canapé. J'ai été géné par le volet métallique qui a claqué toute la nuit à cause du vent. Pas moyen de le bloquer. Petit déjeuner correct
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Edmonton

Absolutely perfect!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We couldn't have been happier with the stay at the Aparthotel! It had everything we needed for our family trip. Bed was comfortable, all kitchen supplies were there, amazing location (464 steps to Jim Morrisons grave in Pere Lachaise cemetery, and about 200 to a Metro station). Front desk was very helpful. We will definitely stay with this chain on our next Europe trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes und sauberes Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: das Bad wurde täglich gereinigt und neue Handtücher zur Verfügung gestellt
Cons: das Frühsücksbüffet war etwas übersichtlich, bitte etwas mehr Käse und Aufschnitt zur Verfügung stellen
Location: in der Nähe des Friedhofes Pere Lachaise
wir wurden sehr freundlich aufgenommen.Statt eines 4-Bett- Zimmers,würden wir in 2 Doppelzimmern unter gebracht, die sehr geräumig und sauber waren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antoniofrom Caxias do Sul

Sem surpresas

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ficamos casal e dois filhos de 5 e 8 anos, com espaço ok e a comodidade de poder fazer pequenas refeições. Ótimo mercado e estação de metro a uma quadra (linha 2) em rua tranquila. Ponto negativo o serviço de quarto apenas 1 vez por semana e tivemos que deixar aberto apesar do frio para driblar o cheiro de mofo, melhorou depois. Colchões foram substituídos (de todo hotel) durante nossa estada, pessoal na recepção atencioso e fala inglês.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com