Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

7 days in Paris

Posted Aug 21, 2014
The Studio room for 4 is spacious, and modern. Kitchenet has all you need specially when travel with 2 kids, although the dishwasher had the soap dispenser broken. During the stay the toilet broke but they fix it whitin an hour. Also one night they ran out of hot water, also fixed the next day. Seems to be well maintained. On the metro stop and few steps via overpass from a Carrefour grocery store. Not a fancy hotel but clean and very convenient. Staff speaks english and we found them very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yaronfrom Israel

Very nice, big and clean room

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't have high expectations due to the bad reputation of hotels in Paris, but this hotel was really nice and even the stuff was friendly! We were a party of four, 1 adult and 3 big kids. Room was very comfortable with one bedroom and one living room with a comfortable sofa bed. Nice equipped kitchen, with big fridge, gril-microwave and dishwasher, NO oven. There was enough space to have 3 large suitcases open, very small closets though, if you intend to unpack your luggage... Didn't try the breakfast. It is outside of Paris center, but very close to the "Esplanade la defense" metro station and short walking distance to the "La Defense" RER station. No car access, but who needs a car in Paris... It is in a business area and felt very secured. Very recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really great hotel. Price for a 4 bed roomwas about 80 quid, all very comfortable, and with excellent access to the metro and Paris. You cannot drive past the entrance, find building 10, park in the Vinci car park, then go in line 2 (i think). You come out at the entrance. Metro is 30 seconds walk, and direct to the centre of Paris in about 10 minutes
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

Worst hotel ever

Posted Aug 7, 2014
So very small room, bad reception, bad smell all over the place. The AC was not working. I booked for 7 nights but left at the first night & changed the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need some improvements

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: nice neighbourhood and easy commute
Location: hotel is in La Defence neighborhood and close to one of the attractions. Metro (line 1) is about 3 min away from the hotel
Hotel is in zone 3 but easy to commute to down town. Beds were extremely uncomfortable and there was no fan in the bathrooms. If you stay for more than 4 days in the hotel, there wont be any daily room service and it is not easy to get/ask anything from the hotel staff (eg. garbage bag). You should bring or buy your own shampoo and body wash. I will not stay at the same hotel if I go back to Paris again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

fine

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
fine - everything as expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heidifrom Egypt

I would stay there again

Posted Aug 8, 2012
Pros: Comfortable beds, great location , kitchenette
Cons: No one to clean the room during the whole week
Location: Ideal location , same metro line of Champs élysées
Great for a family of 2 adults & 2 kids. Comfortable beds. Kitchen facilitates life with microwave. , refrigerator . Good location, very close to metro. There was no one to clean the room during the whole week. We had to do the cleaning ourselves but it was ok considering the other benefits. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Easy access by public transportation

Posted May 23, 2011
The apart-hotel is located at walking distance from the Metro Esplanade La Defense, in the heart of the business district of La Defense. Close to the Les Quatre Temps Mall where you can buy for much less price than in the traditional tourist stores. At the same mall you have a super-market where you can buy groceries and prepare any meal in the apartment which is equipped with a full kitchen. It is not worthy to rent a vehicle while staying there, becasuse the hotel has no parking at all and the public parking in the area is very expensive.