Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by julienfrom Wittelsheim

Hôtel tout comfort , proche du métro

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: le rapport qualité prix imbattable , le personnel de l'hôtel sympathique
Cons: changer le parfum du gel douche
Location: Quartier très calme, proche petit parc arboré
Très bonnes prestations, literie de qualité, cuisine équipée dans la chambre, salle de bain toute équipé avec même le sèche cheveux, wc séparés de la salle de bain. Propreté satisfaisante. Personnel de l'hôtel souriant , accueillant et efficace. En somme très bon rapport qualité prix. Je le recommande vivement!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom argenteuil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel accueillant proche de la ligne de metro

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: personnel acceuillant et à l'ecoute (par téléphone aussi)
Cons: ??
Location: avec le métro a coté de l'hotel facilité d'accés aux sites touristiques parisiens
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Cyril Kahnfrom USA

Not a great place to stay

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only good thing about the hotel is the relative closeness to La Defense Metro and RER station, and the rooms are big. One is not told when one books online that the rooms are only serviced once per week. If you want your room serviced daily, there is a significant extra per week service charge. The drains in the hotel need serious attention. The rooms and corridors smell of dirty drains, and is most unpleasant. Will definitely not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

たどり着くのに苦労

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: キッチン
Cons: 駅からの行き方が分かりにくい
地下鉄ラデフェンス駅から歩道橋を歩いて徒歩10分程度ですが、駅が大規模すぎてたどり着くのに苦労しました。周りの人に道を聞かないと分からないレベルです。 ただ部屋の方は快適で、キッチンで自炊もできました。 ホテルのすぐ近くにスーパーもあり、食材の調達も問題ありません。 滞在費を抑えたい方にオススメです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathaliefrom Québec

Excellent service!

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cet hôtel est vraiment très bien. Nous avons apprécié notre séjour et nous avons reçu un excellent service! Nous avons eu un peu de difficulté à le localiser, mais il est situé dans un endroit très paisible, tout près d'un parc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

enfin un bon hotel sur Paris

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Pour Paris cet hôtel est une exception. La qualité de l'accueil, sa localisation et son tarif en fond pour moi la référence des séjours sur paris en amis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexfrom Angola

Very nice, good price...

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very good. Enjoyed the decorations, the location and the service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by whocaresfrom Narita

Bel hôtel. Sens du service minimaliste

Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
sens du service minimaliste voir rugueux (à la française), mais bel hôtel, bien situé !