Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in der Nähe der Metro

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Für Paris eine sehr ruhige Lage.
Alles Ok. Preis Leistungsverhältnis absolut Ok. 2 Zimmer Appartement mit 5 Erwachsenen+1 Kind völlig ausreichend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bourges

Hôtel agréable et très calme.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Cet appart'hotel est très bien situé dans une rue sans circulation, proche du métro et du parc des Buttes Chaumont. C'est tout à fait ce que nous recherchions pour profiter de notre visite à Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norge

Bra hotell, nært butikk og metro.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Vi likte rommene med kjøkken som var godt utstyrt for å lage mat. Hyggelig betjening var det også.
Cons: Heisen virket ikke så vi måtte ta trappen. Det var forsåvidt greit men etter to dager var trappen stengt uten noe skilt og vi måtte prøve oss på heis
Location: Matbutikken var veldig nær og det var også en park rett i nærheten samt flere restauranter og forskjellige andre butikker. Ganske nært til Metroen.
Vi ble møtt av hyggelige personale i resepsjonen. De var behjelpelig med å vise oss på kart hvor forskjellige reisemål var og hvilke metrobaner vi skulle ta. Rene rom og gode senger var der også.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western australia

Comfy beds friendly staff

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Close to subway and buses easy acess to the main attractions, you are further out, however still only a handful of stations to the many things Paris has to offer. Easy to extend our stay and found staff to be helpful and friendly. Room is spacious (2br apt), some areas could do with maintenance, cupboard door in the hall didn't shut and noticed a couple of tiles not set correctly but minor things. No toaster which I found strange for a self contained apartment with kitchenette but might just be an Aussie thing ;-)! We all slept well on the beds, and room temperature was good. Housekeeping only after 1 week, which was fine for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Simple budget apartments for expensive price.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Nice Hot water! Great for 3 kids! very cold outside 1 degrees some days.
Cons: clean the toilets, Staff always be nice?
Location: 6km from the river (/Centre). 6 Tube stops. Close to terrorist attacks in Jan 2015.
Nice Hot water! They didn't clean the toilets just a wipe. Nice rooms and present paintings. Wife didn't like the idea kids could go on balcony without a key/supervision. 3 rooms! All the things you need like dishwashing liquid, linen, bin liners. Staff lie about cost of Taxi, wanting us to pay double to get a lift to airport so they can get a cut. Some staff where unfriendly as we were not able to speaking french any they had to speak english maybe?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

広くて快適なアパルトマン

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
家族四人で年末から年始にかけて宿泊。 ホテルはメトロの駅に近く、エスプリなどのスーパーも徒歩圏内にあり非常に便利。 空港からはチップ込みで60ユーロ。 部屋は広く清潔で、一週間の無料Wi-Fiも整備されており、快適にすごすことができた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kannanfrom Palo Alto, CA

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes-Chaumont

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for four nights. We had five people in our family and the unit we stayed in had two bedrooms, a living room, kitchen, two bath shower/tub rooms, and a separate toilet. The apartment was spacious and comfortable. Our unit was on the 7th floor. There was on sliding door leading to a small balcony, but the views from there were not anything particular or interesting. The receptionists at the front desk were very friendly and helpful; they even arranged for a taxi to pick us up from and drop us off at the airport (although the price was higher than what you can find on the internet). There were two metro stations nearby; one was about 5 minutes walk, and the other was about 10 minutes walk. We were able to reach central Paris (Notre Dame area) in about 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HYO JUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good appt in Paris

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: very roomy
Location: In the outskirts of Paris but Metro stop very close
Great appt style hotel in a local part of Paris. A little bit out of the way but metro station very close. This place gives you the feel as if you are a local. No many tourists in this part of Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kar lifrom SINGAPORE

GOOD AND RECOMMENDED.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
AREA GOOD AND SAFE. FAMILY WHO WISH TO COOK,BIG SUPERMARKET NEARBY(2 MINS FROM HOTEL) NEAREST METRO STATION-BOTZARIS. 24 HR RECEPTION,FRIENDLY AND ACCOMADATING STAFFS. CONS-AT LEAST 30 MINS AWAY TO CENTRAL PARIS BY METRO.