Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Nice hotel with easy access to The Champs Elysees

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Nice rooms.
Cons: The air conditioning didn't work well.
Nice and friendly staff. Comfortable room with good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Champs Élysées

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Cons: New carpets!!
Perfect location for Paris marathon. Yes, the carpets are stained, but the room was otherwise clean and staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom California, USA

Nice Hotel close to Champs Elysees

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Very good hotel for 4 persons in a room
Cons: Change carpets...little stains but not a big deal for us
Location: Excellent location, very close to a supermarket
Everything was perfect. Would stay again. Excellent staff. 5 min walk to metro stop Miromesnil. 10 min walk to Champs Elysees, Stayed for a week so room was cleaned once but you don´t need more. Every morning you change towels at front desk...not a big deal. Excellent neighborhood very secure, we walked back at midnight ....very very secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Localização

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ótima localização, recepcionistas atenciosos, quartos espaçosos e mt limpos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Paris

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
All employees were very courteous, polite, friendly and helpful. Even with the language barrier
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Super Lage :) !

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Die Ausstattung der Küchenzeile war super.
Cons: Das die Heizung im Winter besser wärm und besserer Service wäre angebracht.
Angenehmer Aufenthalt im Hotel bis auf ein paar Kleinigkeiten (sehr schmutziger Teppich).
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

Hotel bien situé mais vieillissant

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: L'emplacement
Cons: Une rénovation des chambres semble nécessaire.
Location: Quartier animé, proche de la gare St Lazare, des grands magasins et du musée Jacquemard André.
Après plusieurs séjours ( 4°) dans cet hôtel, nous voyons l'état des chambres se dégrader, moquette et fauteuils très tachés, matériel dysfonctionnant, rideaux sales. Les fenêtres isolent mal du bruit ( les chambres coté boulevard sont bruyantes) et du froid. Nous n'y retournerons sans doute pas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

長期滞在もできるいいお部屋でした

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: キッチン設備の充実、お部屋の広さ、フロントの女性の良いサービス
Location: スーパーまで徒歩5分程度、すぐ近くというわけではないですが遠すぎずに買い物できます。パン屋さんは近くのホテルの1階にありもっと近いです。
食洗機までそろえたキッチンがあってとっても便利なお部屋でした。 フロントの女性もとても感じがよく、しゃきしゃきとサービスしてくれたのが印象的でした。 到着して一日目の宿泊でした。時差があって食欲があまりなかったので、近くのスーパーで買ったもので夕飯を済ませましたが、スーパーには温めるとすぐに食べれるパスタなど豊富でした。 今度はぜひ長期滞在で泊まってみたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CRTXfrom Texas

Enjoyable stay in one bedroom apartment

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the Adagio. It's located in more of a business district; so it's fairly quiet at night but most stores close by 9:00. Champs Elyses was just a couple of blocks away. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. We had 2 rooms for the 6 of us. We used the living area like a bedroom, with the sleeper sofa pulled out the whole time. The bedding and bathrooms were immaculate but the carpet needs to be cleaned or pulled out and replaced. Sofa cushions need to be recovered in a washable vinyl. Pretty old and soiled but we were in Paris to see the sights and enjoy the food, weren't living life in the Adagio! There's a small washer/dryer downstairs but it's pretty pricy to use!