Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom prato

appartamenti carini e puliti,ottima posizione!!

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: posizione,confort
e' situato a 2 passi dalla funicolare di Montmartre e nella zona ci sono molti Bistrot ristoranti e negozi,la fermata della metropolitana e' a 200mt molto comoda,lo consiglio a tutti.la colazione e' un po' cara meglio approfittare dei localini nei dintorni.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom usa

Spacious for Paris & very good value.

Posted May 6, 2015
We had an unusual amount of space by central Paris standards both times we stayed at the Adagio Montmartre. The rooms include a kitchenette (even a dishwasher). The desk staff were all extremely helpful and courteous (unfortunately we offended one kind gentleman by tipping him when he brought my husband the extra pillows he had asked for). We needed to be in Montmartre for family reasons, so the Adagio Montmartre was convenient for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo e centrale

Posted May 6, 2015
Salve la struttura è carina, comoda, centrale, pulita e moderna. Ci siamo trovati molto bene . Gli appartamenti sono carini e con tutto il necessario x la cucina .La zona è silenziosa , a 2 passi da Montmartre e dai tipici negozietti e locali x assaporare le specialità del luogo. Non potevamo chiedere di meglio . Grazie expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Centralt och lugnt.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Location: Nära till turiststråken om man gillar det, men också nära till mer genuina områden i staden. Nära till kommunikationer.
Hotellet ligger väldigt centralt men är ändå mycket lugnt. All utrustning man behöver i en lägenhet finns. Städning och nya handdukar varje dag.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis gut; Lage okay; Hotel-Team sehr freundlich
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey, UK

Great hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The hotel is in a great location, clean and has everything close by.
Cons: Maybe a few tea bags and coffee to get you started.
I would definately recomend this hotel, the room was great and so nice to have a kitchen area with all the utentsils you could possibly need, the supermarket is a stone throw away which is fantastic. So close to the famous sacure cure , very close to the Metro. overal a great place to stay.xx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit Flair im Herzen von Montmatre

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Es war sowohl vor dem Check-in, wie auch nach dem Check-out problemlos möglich unser Gepäck, während unserer Stadterkundungen, sicher zu deponieren.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im Herzen von Montmatre, in unmittelbarer Nähe von Sacré Coeur, und fussläufiger Entfernung zu bekannten Cabarets und Metro.
Die Lage des Hotels ist besonders für Reisende zu empfehlen, die eine ruhige Basis mit Flair, für ausgedehnte Städtetouren benötigen. Das Hotel bietet zwar die Möglichkeit ein Frühstück einzunehmen, durch die reichliche Ausstattung unseres Studios (mit eingebauter Küche) haben wir uns aber gerne selbst versorgt, da im unmittelbaren Umkreis des Hotels alle Lebensmittel, frisch zu erhalten waren. Ebenso bestand die Möglichkeit, sich in den umliegenden Restaurants und Bistros mit Gerichten aus aller Welt zu beköstigen. Alles in Allem hatten wir (zwei Erwachsene und 1 Kind) einen sehr angenehmen und schönen Urlaub (5Tage).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Skønt hotel med perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Meget venligt og kompetent personale. Pænt og rent værelse med alt hvad vi skulle bruge til vores dejlige ophold i Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great Location

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Great locatoin
Cons: A comfortable chair to sit on in the room
Very comfortable compact self contained room. We were able to have a cooked english style breakfast every day, which set us up for the day. There is an extractor fan in the room so there was no chance of setting off the smoke alarm as mentioned in another review. Hotel staff very helpful. Hotel very near to Metro, so very easy to get around Paris. 2 minutes walk away from Sacre Coeur and in the Montmatre district. Lots of places to eat or you can go to the main supermarket where there are lots of interesting goodies to feast on. Highly recommended for couples or families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malmö

Mysigt hotell med bra läge

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Rummet, personalen, läget.
Location: Nära sacre-cour. Finns också många bra bargator i närheten.
Hotellets läge var bra med närhet till turistattraktioner, bargator och metrostation. Personalen var trevlig och rummet fräscht med alla bekvämligheter en kan behöva.