Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and comfortable stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014
nice and safe neighborhood. close to supermarkets, few restaurants. close to metro and 2 trams, and bus 80 which takes you straight to center of Paris. comfortable room with everything needed for light cooking. Quiet hotel. suitable for families with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room itself was nice and clean. the small kitchen was a highlight. However, no room service during the whole stay and our rubbish bin was full. We'd have nowhere to throw garbage if we stayed for one more day. No electricity in hall one morning when we went out of the room. We couldn't see nothing without light from my mobile. The last day we did not have electricity supply in room for the appliance because of the main switch fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not So Good

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Location: Tram is just stone away which is useful
Room is big, price is alright, but some of the staffs at the reception that I have encountered doesn't seem to be too keen or make you feel comfortable. I will certainly go and stay elsewhere next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

a bit old

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
old hotel, unfriendly staff and a bit far from the metro station. still good for the money
2 out of 5
by O from Los Angeles

Not what we expected.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: cleaniness
Location: restaurants
Friendly and helpful staff but hotel is in poor condition and overpriced.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is ok and the staff were friendly and helpful but the hotel is in poor condition. Will not stay there anymore. Over priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ucinn from FLORIDA

Room is excellent, rest of hotel questionable

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Our room was fantastic... small, but what room isnt in Paris? very clean, well layed out, really pretty nice! Well equipped as well!
Cons: TV & internet sucked! Even payed to upgrade the internet and it was NOT FASTER... still trying to get credit for that purchase... only 8 TV stations!
Location: small walk to metro, so we didnt care where it was located really...
we were looking for something on short notice and on a budget... this hotel ended up being perfect! there were a couple of issues, but overall we were very happy with this hotel. We are a family of four and my wife and i had our own room and the kids each had their own bed... summary, if you are gone all day sightseeing and would still like a small kitchen for late night snacks and breakfast... this room is perfect... but the TV and internet were HORRIBLE... they need to fix that. Also, the rest of the hotel could use some updating and maintenance...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel for the Price

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Room was very nice and clean.
Cons: The outside of the hotel could use a major rehaul.
Location: Not a TON to do nearby but only a few miles from the Eiffel Tower and all touristy things to see in Paris.
The hotel was dingy looking on the outside but my room was very clean and very big. It was a great value for the price. The hotel staff were friendly but not too friendly and often seemed understaffed for the volume of customers that were checking in, asking questions, etc.