Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel room service

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Everything was fine, just needed more room service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Garryfrom Ajax

Needs work

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kitchen and sleeping area were fine but bathroom was in need of repair. Tiles under tub falling off and was not possible to shower without flooding bathroom. Shame because kitchen was well kept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mihaifrom Constanta

The location of the hotel is good

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Cons: Clean the room better, and try to get rid of the smells from previous guests.
The hotel staff was very nice, but smell inside our room was very bad, it was clean but a very bad smell was comming from kichen and from the toilets. Was like someone was cooking there right before we arrive.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by YSfrom Singapore

Worst Value Worst Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
i cannot believe anyone who stayed in this hotel would rate it excellent, especially considering the high price we paid. Based on the past reviews at this website, I stayed in this hotel with my family in June. It is one of the worst hotels we have ever stayed in. Location wise, no doubt there are tram stops nearby, but the places we wanted to see in town required us to walk 500m to the nearest metro station & the walk was not pleasant at all. We booked a room for 4 but the pull-out bed for the 4th person was too small & unstable with wheels. The toilet was so small, it could barely accommodate a person of Asian size. There was a persistent odour both in the common area as well as in the room. The towels also felt & smelled strange. We were awakened by housekeeping in the morning 3 times before 10.30am when the check out time was at noon. It surely was the most miserable night we had in Paris!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by donnafrom chicago,il

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: I liked the apartment style, kitchen, coffee maker,etc. and wifi internet.
Cons: Could not watch tv after returning from sightseeing
Location: Different restaurants in the area, trains and buses a few steps from hotel and grocery stores
Conditions were very nice, outside of Paris where all the sights and attractions are located. Trains and buses are walking distance, no problem getting around and seeing more of Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil&Ginafrom UK

Good location, nice 'aparthotel'

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: - good location - good sized room - nice balcony view - helpful staff
Cons: - smell of the toilet - some basic necessities included (tooth paste, more lotions/shampoo/conditioners, salt, pepper)
Location: - Paris city center 15 mins by public transport - Tram stop 100 meters outside the hotel - supermarket and restaurants nearby - metro 5 mins walk
All the staff spoke English and were very helpful, giving lots of information about the area and local transportation links near to the hotel. Room was clean and comfortable; no noise at night and a nice balcony overlooking a nicely kept courtyard. The location was fairly good with a tram stop right outside the hotel leading into the city center, also a few nice local restaurants only a 5/10 minute walk away (Porte de Versailles). Breakfast was not included however you were able to pay for a ticket in the morning at reception. The breakfast was nice and the staff were friendly; breakfast offered typical continental option and cooked eggs a long with a variety of juices and a hot drinks machine. The price was reasonable at €11 pp (we never had a problem with getting a seat). In regards to the room, it was spacious and clean with a lovely little kitchenette, a safe was included with the room along with a hoover, and all kitchen equipment. The only downside was the shower was a little small, and there was a problem with the pipes which made the toilet (in its own separate room) smell a little like urine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jakkifrom Calgary, AB

Well located; helpful staff

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Well located and spacious.
Cons: The bathrooms were not that clean and had mold in between some of the tiles in the shower.
Location: There were many restaurants, groceries and specialty food & retail shops within walking distance. Also a indoor water slide park only a block away.
This hotel is located only one block from the tram that leads to many Metro lines and two stops from the RER that follows the Seine River and is only two stops, on that line, to the Eiffel. It was very conveniently located to visit all the sites using the RER. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The bathroom toilet area walls were not very clean and the shower had small areas of mold. Otherwise, the rooms were clean and spacious. It was a great stay and we would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a hotel that is spacious and has a kitchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davfrom UK

Perfect for a sightseeing trip to Paris

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was ideal for what we wanted - a base for us and 2 children whilst we did some sightseeing. It's quite close to a main road so noisy with windows open but the room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Hotel staff very nice and helpful. Felt safe when out and about and is about a 10 minute walk to the nearest Metro but a quick journey from there into the City centre. The kitchenette was very useful as enabled us to self cater for some meals. Shops and restaurants are also close by. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Noushad

Good Hotel with Good Access

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Every thing good.