Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

A Few Days In Paris

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: staff, location (eateries & metro), room cleanliness
Cons: air conditioning
Location: there are lots of places to eat
My fiancee and I were in Spain for vacation in mid-April and jumped on the opportunity to see a little bit of Paris since we were so close. We chose Apostrophe based on TripAdvisor reviews and the hotel's web site. Of course you're always a little nervous when making hotel reservations sight-unseen, but our experience at Apostrophe was wonderful...the staff...the location...the room itself. Our only real complaint was the air conditioner, which barely pushed air and front desk would limit the temperature to 16 degrees Celsius. All the staff was particularly friendly and helpful, especially Lawrence (spelling?). We highly recommend Apostrophe as a charming hotel ...at least for couples.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Isabelle, Hotel Management
Thanks for this nice review. The reason why the air con barely pushed air is that the temperature of your room was already at 16° celcius (60 fahrenheit) which is rather cold, isn't it ? Looking forward to welcoming you again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Small, friendly hotel in acessible Paris location

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Location: Located near 3 metro lines, short walk to Luxemburg Gardens, and the night life around Montparnasse and St.Garmain.
The stand out for me were the very friendly staff, and the well appointed rooms (although typically Parisian they are small)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Isabelle, Hotel Management
Unfortunatly, Europe big Cities lack space. Nice to see we compensate with amenities and friendly staff...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

An enjoyable stay!

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. A great deal of attention has gone into the design of the rooms, it was very comfortable. A particular point to note is that the wireless internet worked well and was very fast, which does not find at many hotels!; I noticed that there was a wireless access point under the bed of my room in fact. The lobby area is tiny and offers space for only 8 people to have breakfast; one can have breakfast in one's room for no extra charge or (as I did) find breakfast in one of the many agreeable brasseries.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Isabelle, Hotel Management
Thank you, We take a great care of our clients' comfort and we are happy to read that we have succeed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by heerafrom 서울

숙박 후기

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
언니와 삼일정도 묵었는데요 굉장히 편안히 있다 갔습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bolton

Ideal hotel for a romantic weekend away

Posted Jan 19, 2015
We stayed at this hotel last week and I have to say I was extremely impressed. The hotel was beautifully decorated and the rooms were lovely and clean. They were very cosy and felt very safe too. The small things make a big difference to me and this hotel provides the small things, such as a safe that you didn't have to pay a deposit for and plenty of towels, 2 per person, plus an extra hand towel and a flannel each. They also provide a hair dryer and toiletries in each room. The decor is very modern and boutique like which made it feel more luxurious. I got this hotel for an amazing rate and I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. The location is perfect, close to the centre but just far enough away to be out of the hustle and bustle. The staff were fantastic and couldnt do enough for you. I would stay here again without a doubt and feel very lucky we found this beautiful hotel after reading some poor reviews of other hotels around the same price as I paid for this one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Isabelle, Hotel Management
Indeed,until end of march we offer amazing rates ! Hope to welcome you again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippefrom Ajaccio

Agréable séjour...

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel agréable, avec pour seul bémol des chambres exiguës. La décoration se veut "branchée" et tombe un petit peu dans la facilité, mais l'ensemble reste agréable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Isabelle, Hotel Management
Merci, les tailles de nos chambres sont dans la moyenne parisienne. Hélas ! Nous ne cherchons pas à être "branché" mais à vous faire passer le meilleur séjour possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PIERREfrom Dijon

Un hôtel surprenant...

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil incroyablement sympathique de Gino. Des chambres personnalisés avec un thème unique. Des détails qui font la différence (articles de toilette de qualité, fleur de douche fournie, disposition des serviettes très créatives). Un vrai bon moment passé dans cet établissement et une très belle découverte.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Isabelle, Hotel Management
C'est un plaisir quand nos clients apprécient tous les détails faits pour leur rendre le séjour plus agréable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oslo

OK

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Sentralt, fint og hyggelig resepsjonist.
Cons: Prisen var for høy med tanke på de små rommene.
Fine, men veldig små rom. Sentralt nok pga Metroene. Hyggelige ansatte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sylvainfrom Helsinki

Séjour apprécié

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service excellent, personnel de bonne humeur, très courtois, très aimable et très serviable. A toute heure. Quartier de qualité. Bémols: Chambre sans réfrigérateur, un poil petite pour déplier de gros bagages. Hôtel parfait pour un séjour en couple. Certaines offres peuvent s'avérer intéressantes pour le ratio qualité/prix!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Isabelle, Hotel Management
Nous proposons en ce moment des tarifs très attractifs idéaux pour les courts séjours romantiques.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com