Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Nice hotel with great staff close to everything

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We had a great stay in The Artus Hotel in Saint Getmaine. It is in the heart of all the shopping and restaurants but still very quiet for a peaceful night sleep. The staff were wonderful and extremely helpful in making dinner reservations and getting tickets for the museums.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to everything ...and very clean

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Location, staffs
Location: Bakery, shopping, restrauant and many more thing
Wonderful staffs and very helpful to any question about shooping or restrauant or anything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kent

Great location

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Nothing we could put our fingers on, but my wife said a bit soulless which I get. Hotel last time was nicer, but location here was better.
Location: Lots of good breakfast options. Dinner a bit more tricky
We wanted a hotel in this area. Close to the sights and with a good choice of restaurants nearby. This hotel was just what we wanted. Free wifi was appreciated. Room was small, but that's what we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Perfect Location, Perfect Service.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Location, Concierge, Design.
Cons: Breakfast was so-so in a city with terrific food.
Small room which is expected for Paris, but the design and layout made the best use of the space. Modern & beautiful finishes in the rooms. Amazing concierge and wonderful front-desk staff. The location is also perfect. In-hotel breakfast left something to be desired, but was reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

サンジェルマンデプレの滞在に好立地

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: 立地と清潔感
Cons: バスタブの設置場所が残念。せめてシャワーカーテンや曇りガラスを。
Location: サンジェルマン大聖堂、周辺のお買い物スポットに至近。
小さいですがエレベーターもありました。スタッフはフレンドリーで親切です。おしゃれできれいで清潔なお部屋でした。アメニティはロクシタン。バスタブあり。バスルームと客室の間に仕切り・扉がなく、トイレに行く通路沿いにバスタブが設置してあり、シャワーカーテンもないので丸見えです。家族同士の宿泊じゃないと気を使いそうです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente.

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Great location. Very very small room. Not comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mercy from Miami Florida

Location, location, location!!!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, in the heart of St Germaine. You are steps away from excellent shopping, restaurants, patisseries. Down side is hotel is dark, dated and my room particularly 114 was very small. Difficult to maneuver luggage , no area to place luggage for unpacking . Bathroom shower area had no door ( except for toilet area) so privacy is limited while showering. Staff were helpful but no concierge services per se.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great Location!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Great location, close to shopping and great dining places. Easy access to the Metro and taxi stands.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NI

Great location, great staff, I will be back!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
As most reviews have indicated this hotel is great....it's small, personal, friendly yet professional in every way. Comfort wise I couldn't have asked for more, I had the top floor suite and it was great...very comfortable, and spacious. Sanjay was wonderful and so so helpful with all my travel arrangements. He was friendly a and supportive. I was travelling in my own and always felt the staff were looking out for me. They couldn't be more helpful! Artus isn't the fanciest hotel but it's definitely the friendliness and most comfortable....I'll be back next year!