Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Perfect Location, Perfect Service.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Location, Concierge, Design.
Cons: Breakfast was so-so in a city with terrific food.
Small room which is expected for Paris, but the design and layout made the best use of the space. Modern & beautiful finishes in the rooms. Amazing concierge and wonderful front-desk staff. The location is also perfect. In-hotel breakfast left something to be desired, but was reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

サンジェルマンデプレの滞在に好立地

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: 立地と清潔感
Cons: バスタブの設置場所が残念。せめてシャワーカーテンや曇りガラスを。
Location: サンジェルマン大聖堂、周辺のお買い物スポットに至近。
小さいですがエレベーターもありました。スタッフはフレンドリーで親切です。おしゃれできれいで清潔なお部屋でした。アメニティはロクシタン。バスタブあり。バスルームと客室の間に仕切り・扉がなく、トイレに行く通路沿いにバスタブが設置してあり、シャワーカーテンもないので丸見えです。家族同士の宿泊じゃないと気を使いそうです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Great location. Very very small room. Not comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Great Location!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Great location, close to shopping and great dining places. Easy access to the Metro and taxi stands.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NI

Great location, great staff, I will be back!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
As most reviews have indicated this hotel is great....it's small, personal, friendly yet professional in every way. Comfort wise I couldn't have asked for more, I had the top floor suite and it was great...very comfortable, and spacious. Sanjay was wonderful and so so helpful with all my travel arrangements. He was friendly a and supportive. I was travelling in my own and always felt the staff were looking out for me. They couldn't be more helpful! Artus isn't the fanciest hotel but it's definitely the friendliness and most comfortable....I'll be back next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh, Scotland, UK.

Lovely hotel in a fantastic area.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
The fantastic staff made us extremely welcome and the room was very comfortable, containing all the extras that we would expect from this standard of hotel. The key plus for this hotel, is its location...everything is on your doorstep. We'll definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mollyfrom Minneapolis, MN

Wonderful location, wonderful hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had a great stay at Artus Hotel. The room was clean and the bed was ultra-comfortable. The shower had great water pressure and got and stayed hot. The location was great- there are a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. The concierge, Sanjay, was great. Sanjay got my airport shuttle arranged for me and made sure I fully understood what I needed to pay upfront at the hotel and what I paid the shuttle driver. Sanjay was more than accommodating with all my other question. I will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in Paris!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebeccafrom Cannock

Weekend getaway

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Brilliant hotel in fantastic location. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Meredithfrom Washington D.C.

Great weekend stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
My husband and I went to Paris for a long weekend and stayed at the Artus hotel. The location is terrific. We were walking distance to most major tourist attractions and the neighborhood is jammed with great restaurants and shops. There is a market down the street. The room was clean and well-arranged and the staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL USA

Great small hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Great location, newly renovated with a great staff and breakfast. Only drawback is the room size but that is a fact of life with hotels in this part of paris