Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Best budget hotel....

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Cons: The corridors.
Nice place to stay, if you are looking for bed and breakfast for a very reasonable price, close to the metro which makes it convenient to all the sight seeing destinations. A Nice area with lots of small restaurants and bakeries around.I would definitely recommend it, if you are looking for a budget hotel .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2015 by Lida, Hotel Management
Thanks for your visit and for you so nice review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us in ARTY PARIS, all the staff do their best in order to guarantee the best service. We are place in a name nice and residential ceneter with goo bus and metro connexion that make easy the visit to Paris!! Hope to see you back soon!! Lida Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Posted Mar 11, 2015
When we arrived to the hostel, we were rudely greeted by a receptionist who told us they were having an overbooking problem and that we needed to leave and come back in an hour. When we returned, it was a different and much nicer receptionist who went out of his way to make sure to put us in the same room; as a result of the overbooking we ended up getting upgraded from a 10 bed mixed dorm to a 4 bed female dorm which was a happy surprise. The beds were comfy but the shower was pretty gross (I would definitely recommend shower shoes). The breakfast in the morning was basic: an assortment of breads and drinks. I'm gluten free so it was pretty disappointing for me but it was easy enough to find something close by. Although the hostel isn't near the major tourist sites, it was a quiet safe neighborhood which ended up being really nice. Overall it was definitely fine for spending a long weekend in Paris and a good value as long as you keep in mind you're not paying for a 5 star hotel, but a hostel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Lida, Hotel Management
Thanks for your visit and for the time you take to write a review. I am sorry to hear that you had a problem once you arrive and that you don't feel good, but maybe the reeptionnist was stressed and pressed from this problem, bytheay i am happy to hear that you find a solution for you and you apreciate the upgrade, we always try to give the best service to our guess!!! Is really that we don't have gluten on breakfast but we offer croissants, bed with jam and butter hot drins and juice for free!!!! We are not in the center of Paris but we the good metro and bus connexion we con easily go evrywhere in Paris!!!! I wish in any case you had a great time in Paris Lida Manger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EMMANUELfrom Meaux

Vivre en communauté

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil - vivre des moment d'échanges avec des personnes du monde entier - respect de chacun
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Victor, Hotel Management
Merci de votre visite et de votre commentaire si positive, je suis ravie de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour, à ARTY PARIS, que vous avez été bien accueillie, toute l'équipe fait de son mieux afin de garantir le meilleur service, ainsi que vous étés senti bien et que vous avez pu profiter de l'ambiance avec des autre voyageurs!! En espérant vous revoir bientôt Lida Directrice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

hotel pas cher

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
juste pour dormir très bien & petit déjeuner très bien aussi
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Victor, Hotel Management
Merci de votre commentaire et de votre visite!! Nous faisons toujours de notre mieux afin de garantir le meilleure service à nos clients, nous sommes contents de savoir que vous avez appréciez votre séjour à ARTY PARIS; En espérant vous revoir bientôt !!! Lida Directrice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lohne

Super Hotel für junge Leute

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Die Zimmer waren sauber, die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich, das Hostel schön eingerichtet und es gab eine nahe Anbindung zur Metro.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2015 by Lida, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment and your visit !! We always do our best to ensure the best service to our customers, we are happy to know that you enjoy your stay in PARIS ARTY; Hoping to see you soon !!! Lida Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Victor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment and your visit !! We always do our best to ensure the best service to our customers, we are happy to know that you enjoy your stay in PARIS ARTY; Hoping to see you soon !!! Lida Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DMITRIY

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Victor, Hotel Management
Спасибо за ваш комментарий, и ваш визит !! Мы всегда делаем все возможное, чтобы обеспечить лучший сервис для наших клиентов, мы рады знать, что вам понравится ваше пребывание в Париже ARTY; Надеюсь увидеть вас в ближайшее время !!! Лида директор
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by peihsiu

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Victor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment and your visit !! We always do our best to ensure the best service to our customers, we are happy to know that you enjoy your stay in PARIS ARTY; Hoping to see you soon !!! Lida Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Philipfrom Virginia

"I'll be Back" -Arnold Schwarzenegger

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed two weeks at the Arty Paris, it is in a beautiful town. On the weekends early the streets are rich with markets. It is a pleasure riding the metro in the city. You can walk to the Porte de Vanves Metro(which is about a 5-7 minute walk with some hills,) or you can go down to the Plaisance Metro(about 8-10 minutes with more food options) The Hotel was great, it has all the amenities for comfortable visit. The breakfast was a great way for some energy at the beginning of the day. I learned a lot from a great variety of friends made in the hostel. The beds were comfortable and the lobby was bright. Thanks for a great stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Victor, Hotel Management
Thanks for your visit and thank you for posting such a positive review of ARTY PARIS.I am pleased to learn you enjoyed your break? you loved our neighborhood and our breakfast, all the staff of ARTY PARIS do their best in order to guarantee the best service We hope to welcome you back soon! Lida Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Subinfrom south korea

좋아요!!!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
혼자 가는 프랑스여행이였는데 저는 6인실 혼숙도미토리예약했거든요 근데 4인실혼숙도미토리로 업그레이드 해줬어요~ 영국남자분 한명 한국남자분두명 저한명 이렇게 방을 썼는데 매일밤 같은방쓰는 분들이랑 소통하는거 너무 재밌었어요 매일매일 청소해주시는분 오셔서 청소해주시고 카운터 직원분들도 너무 친절하시고 주방직원도 친절하세요.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Victor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment and your visit !! We always do our best to ensure the best service to our customers, we are happy to know that you enjoy your stay in PARIS ARTY; Hoping to see you soon !!! Lida Manager