Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester

Nice hotel 2 minutes from Champs Elysees

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Bright and cheery, large room
Location: Lido theatre, all the main stores and shops within a few minutes walking. Five minutes walk to the metro. Lots of restaurants and pubs.
No problems, staff extremely helpful and pleasant, Hotel location very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glossop

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
A very nice hotel. On a nice quiet street round the corner from the top of the Champs Elysees. Close to aminities. Metro station just around the corner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor response from staff to problem with room

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The location and the cleanliness
Cons: Customer services and facilities. They must have known the room was defective when we got there but just waited for us to complain then did nothing.
Location: Went to the Lido, Monmatre, Louvre and the Eyefell Tower. All a short distance to walk or travel on the Metro.
Arrived to find that there was no tea making facilities in the room! 4 star? I don't think so. Also none of the electric sockets worked! When complaint was made they gave us a key pass to another room temporarily so we could charge our phones and laptop. Apparently no possibility of a room change. Disappointing to say the least.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Scotland

Central location, minutes walk from Metro

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Cons: Air Conditioning. 26 degrees outside most of the day made this a godsend, but it was extremely noisy. Turn it off as soon as the room is cool.
Location: The hotel has a great location, just a couple of minutes walk from the Champs Elysee and Metro lines M1 and M2
Comfortable well appointed room, helpful friendly staff. We took advice from previous reviewers and paid extra for a room with a view. This put us on the seventh floor, but with a speedy lift, this was no problem whatsoever. On the ground floor, they have large ornamental fruit and a splash painted cow!! We couldn't work these out, but were a talking point as well as a photo op. A lock box is provided in the wardrobe, giving peace of mind over items such as passports while out and about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lawansonboi

Fantastic location and staff

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Wonderful experience. Enrique particularly gets 5 stars in my opinion, he was extremely helpful and discrete. The staff generally were very professional while remaining friendly. Room was a good size, considering most Hotels in Paris have shoe boxes as rooms. Just behind Champs d Élysées so easy to move about. Quiet street so go for lie-ins. And of course we got a view of the Eiffel. It was a pleasant stay and I would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GGAce from GB

Great location and nice quiet hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is a stone’s throw from the Arc de Triomphe, and on stop 10 of the l'opentour bus route, which made it easy to hop on the tour bus and see Paris. The hotel was small, but nice to look at. Butterfly handles on the main door made it easy to spot. Room was of a good size, but we had two single beds rather than a double, which was a shame, but not the end of the world, it was quiet, and the view was of the other buildings around. Aircon was nice as it was a hot day. Staff spoke very good English and where very helpful. plenty of places to eat within a few minutes’ walk, so didn't eat in the hotel. Didn't try the breakfast as it was very expensive, and there was a nice place nearby we went for breakfast instead. All in all, I will stay here again next time we come over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Great local gem

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked the hotel based on the location for a long weekend trip to Paris. The location is fantastic and right around the corner from Champs Elysees and 15 walk to Tour Eiffel! Absolutely amazing. The hotel is simple but arty with funky interior. The rooms are large for Paris standards and kept clean. Overall great value for money. Recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine hotel. It was a little off the main road, and I'm not sure I felt entirely comfortable walking through the neighborhood at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kent Ng from Hong Kong

Will stay again

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is good, staff are helpful. Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Central location
Was good experience. Very centrally located. Room was a little small but ok