Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Lovely hotel, close to the metro, train station

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, fresh and friendly
Location: Shopping, corner stores, metro, train. Paris is at your door step.
It was perfect for me. Opposite the train station and a 2min walk to the metro. Shopping center within the train station and also just 5min walk away. Restaurants close by. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. It was a really refreshing stay for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Worth another stay

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Good position, helpful staff and comfortable and clean.
A pleasant stay, no complaints and very helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tunis

Très simpa près de la Gare Saint-Lazare

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Réservé à la dernier minute agrablement surpris. L'hôtel vaut largement le prix payé.petit déjeuner a 16€ je trouve que c'est un peu cher pour ce c'est. Mais le confort des chambres et de la salle a déjeuner est exceptionnel
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dublin

Average

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Expensive given the alternatives nearby (although I was booking three days prior to travel). Room safe too small to fit a laptop. Otherwise ok ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Sehr gute Lage Preis Leistung OK

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Nur 2 Min von sehr zentralen Verkehrsknotenpunkt(Bahn und Metro) entfernt
Cons: Dir Franzosen eher nicht...
nur 2 Übernachtungen um Paris etwas kennen zu lernen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Great location

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Close to all shopping center and restaurant! My favorite restaurant was melodie in rue Amsterdam
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Self sufficient

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Staff were helpful. Conveniently located from the Eurostar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Prisvärt med bra läge nära shopping och restaurang

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Personalen, hotellets läge och skick. Tysta och rymliga rum. Wifi utan kostnad.
Cons: Det skulle vara trevligt med en bar/café på entréplan.
Location: Gångavstånd både till shopping och restauranger tex. Galerie Lafayette, Printemps. Även nära till Operan och Montmartre, Moulin Rouge och Sacre Coeur.
Hotellet förtjänar sina tre stjärnor mer än väl. Rent och fräscht, trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Mycket bra läge, lugnt men nära det mesta. Familjerummmet som vi hade var mycket rymligt .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom

Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros:
Cons:
Location:
I stayed here - it was good and well located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Room is clean and comfortable. Location is convenient near Gare St. Laza and many metro lines. However, the breakfast is too pricy for a very limited varieties.