Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Average but not bad

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly. The location was convenient for what we had to do. Relatively quiet area which was good because the sound insulation in the rooms was pretty poor (and no double glazing). The breakfast was ok nothing special. The rooms are not particularly well decorated and the finish is not great but the bar and restaurant looked good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a bit too far away from Paris

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: Clean towels
Location: Remote
Only stayed one night,hotel staff friendly. Hotel is in a quiet village thought there was a lot of through traffic. Breakfast expensive and car parking on street was fine. Towels were unclean and worn out. Overall ok hotel for short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominic from London

Fantastic hotel. Too far out of Paris

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were fantastic and the room was lovely. The village was perfect and everyone was friendly, however the hotel is too far out of Paris to warrant a visit to Paris itself. If you are looking for a country get away, this is a perfect hotel. I loved every minute of Jossigny.
2 out of 5
by Mona from Bucuresti

An old building , small dirty rooms

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: Nothing
An old building , small dirty rooms with cheap new furniture, torn old blanket and curtain ( I have pictures), narrow hallways. Poor breakfast. Very disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing has to be re billed
Location: Out of no where
It was so fur from everywhere The bus to go at train station was very limited I cant call this a hotel It was a old house It smelled so bad One night we had no power I couldn't take a shower because they didn't provide the hair dryer We had to be at the hotel at 7 pm otherwise we had to pay $ 30 to come from the train station to the hotel The rooms wore so close to each other that you can hear everything from the next room It was no way you could sleep there I trusted Expedia I am very surprise that Expedia will offer something like that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vaseem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nash from Auckland, New Zealand

Close to Disneyland, nothing else.

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: Helpful day staff
Cons: No wifi signal in room on 2nd floor, even though advertised otherwise.
Location: Isolated but short drive to Disneyland
Pros - Good restaurant - Modern bathroom - Day receptionist helpful and knowledgable Cons - Water in the shower went hot & cold - Wifi slow and signal very unstable on second floor - Feels isolated and limited transport to Val d'Europe - Furniture feels a bit outdated, hotel stairways & corridors too narrow and carpet stained and rugged - Had an offensive note left on our car while in the hotel parking area, night receptionist shrugged it off
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chriss from York

great hotel for walkers to the RER stations

Posted Mar 13, 2013
Pros: warm, nice and clean and comfortable beds
Cons: no kettel in the room
Location: no bus connections at the weekend, shuttle service costs far too much, RER station is a 40min walk
We spent two nights. Its a nice hotel in a lovely surrounding. We enjoyed our stay. However, the shuttle service to the RER station costs £20 each way. We therefore walked 40min instead. Even if it is close to Disneyland, no bus passes at the weekend. Terrible! The rooms do not have kettels (for a hot tea) and the bathtub is a little bit small. The rooms were nicely heated. The near distance to Disneyland is not compensated by the shuttle or bus service. If you like to walk 40min to the train station, it is a good hotel. Otherwise, take the hotel in the city and just buy the RER ticket -- that will be easier and cheaper.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok if you want a cheap stay and easy access Disney

Posted Jan 3, 2013
Pros: Closeness to Disney and free wifi
Cons: Poor staff
Location: Great location for Disney but not much else
My boyfriend and I have just returned from a stay here. It is close to Disneyland which was why we chose this hotel but we were very disappointed from day1. When we arrived we were told that we could not check in until 3 whereas on my documents it said 2pm. We returned at 3pm to be told that our room wasn't ready because the hotel is full and we would have to return at 5pm! Our room was ok but had mould here and there. As is advertised the hotel allows pets and one customer left their dog in there room one evening which meant that it was barking until 3am which was very annoying. Only book this hotel if you are not expecting very much. The plus to this hotel is that it is about 10minutes in the car from Disney which was great.