Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Perfect!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was large and modern, the staff was extremely helpful, the breakfasts were great.
Cons: Truly, nothing. Okay, if I have to think of something, it would be that I would have liked the option of a sheet and blanket rather than a heavy duvee
Location: Fantastic location. A youngish, artsy neighborhood with lots of great restaurants and shopping. Metro within a block. Lots to see just walking around.
My husband and I, having never before visited Paris, went online to look for hotels. I chose this one because I liked the look of it, as well as the description of the neighborhood. Well, it was exactly, if not better, than represented on line. The room was super comfy and stylish. If you like luxurious baths, the tub was to die for! The breakfasts were fabulous. The staff was very helpful, making superb recommendations for nearby restaurants. We were very happy with the proximity to the Metro and the wonderful Place de Tertre and all the sites you could possibly take in. I honestly can't think of a single bad thing to say about Hotel B. We would gladly stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taree Australua

Great Montmartre stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Had to organise a final nights accommodation on recent Paris holiday.Could not have been happier with the location comfort and service afforded by the staff. A quiet hotel in a busy area.The staff gave helpful tips and organised an airport transfer with efficiency and a smile. Breakfast was good although a little pricey but as expected in Paris hotel.Plenty of options for breakfast nearby however .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Lovely hotel excellent location

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Really helpful staff lovely hotel very clean excellent location for bars restaurants.also very close to metro wich I would recommend to travel around Paris I would give this hotel 5 stars all day long
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Great hotel very luxurious With fantastic staff who were extremely helpful & gave great recommendations for bars & resturants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort lauderdale

Beautiful hotel. Great location

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Excellent customer service. They go the extra mile to make sure you have a pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Bay Ontario

Great boutique hotel with the best staff

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Easy access to lots of buses and metro with a wonderful friendly neighborhood. Patricia and Emmanual (staff members) worked hard to make sure our stay at the Beausejour was the best. Quaint and quiet boutique hotel. Just loved it!!!! Rooms are small but wondering equipped and modern. Lovely garden in the back of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Montmartre / Paris

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The hotel is compact but very comfortable. The rooms are of a modest size but very nice. Close to the Metro and bus line. Large b'fast buffet and taste. I would come again. A little expensive but a nice refuge after a long day of sight seeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Great hotel in central location, nice English speaking staff with great recommendations of local restaurant Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Beausejour Montmartre is Excellent Value

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort, cleanliness, and friendliness.
Cons: Nothing
Location: If you are young, you can walk everywhere. The older traveller can take the underground to access everything Paris has to offer.
I last stayed at this hotel 25 years ago and the only thing I remembered about it was its good location for walking everywhere. Since then it has been upgraded and is very clean and comfortable. The premium twin rooms were considerably larger than the regular twin rooms. It's very close to the Metropolitan Underground and buses. Breakfast is expensive but optional. The staff spoke good English and were most polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Excellent hotel in a handy location

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: The location, the cleanliness of the room, and the helpful staff
Cons: Fine as it is.
Location: The hotel is a five minute walk from the Place de Clichy Metro. The Moulin Rouge is a ten minute walk away, in the Montmatre district.
The hotel staff were very helpful, and the room was very comfortable. The decor was pleasant and all facilities were very clean. There hotel is within walking distance of the moulin rouge and the montmatre area.