Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal, Canada

Hôtel tranquille très bien situé

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: La tranquillité de l'hôtel et du quartier, mais surtout le personnel.
Location: Près de la Place de l'Étoile et a quelques pas du métro.
À notre arrivée qui était tôt en matinée, le personnel de l'hôtel nous a préparé une chambre dans les minutes suivantes. Très bon début d'expérience et ce fut de cette façon que le personnel de l'hôtel se sont occupé de nous durant les huit jours de notre séjour. Personnel amical, de la réception à la direction de même que le personnel du service aux chambres et du restaurant. Ces gens font tout pour que nous soyons bien et cela fait toute une différence sur l'expérience. Nous allons surement y retourner. Bravo et encore merci à tout le personnel de ce charmant petit hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gautefrom oslo

gode senger

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
topp plassering. hyggelige ansatte. sentralt
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MILLETfrom FRANCE

Parfait

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellentes : superbes bâtiment art déco, chambre confortable, très calme, avec vue sur le Sacré Cœur, personnel attentionné et cultivé. Un plaisir !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albrergo a 2 passi dall'arco di trionfo

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Cons: ascensore troppo angusto
Perfetta location per visitare tutta Parigi, compreso disneyland e Versailles
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nice

Déception

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Hotel apparemment refait mais vous n'avez pas pensé logique. A l'arrivée la baignoire bouchée, puis un pare douche de 80cm de large alors a chaque douche vous inondez la salle de bain, la poignée de porte n'ouvre pas bien. Porte d'entrée qui grince, draps tachés. Cest dommage pour un hotel annoncé 4 étoiles. En revanche le petit déjeuner est très bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Great Hotel, Comfy rooms

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location Free Wifi Friendly Staff Close to Metro Comfy room
Cons: a little more counter space in the bathroom could be useful.
Location: Pastry shop and café across the street. near Arc de Triomphe. Beside Grocery store.
Great Location. Friendly Staff and nice comfy rooms. Very close to Metro station. Approximately 20 minute walk to Arc de Triomphe and Champs Élysées. Pastry shop across the street and grocery store right next door. Restaurants within walking distance. Staff great and very helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Reasonably priced for Paris hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great Parisienne Hotel for all

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The hotel experience was great at Mercerdes - the staff were so caring and friendly. Although the stairs are long and the elevator is a bit small, the rooms are so comfy and have great facilities. I would recommend it to anyone.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing.

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will not book this hotel ever again. The room smelled mold, dirty brown carpet, old furniture. Poor service, small dark breakfast area in the basement.