Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

White Miami style hotel in Paris

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Not far from Marais and Bastille. very white and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Duncan from London

All white boutique hotel not far from the Bastille

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and tidy. Good location and modern, stylish design.
Cons: The hotel needs proper all year round air-conditioning. Ours didn't work and kept switching itself off. The safe also wasn't working.
Nice hotel, quiet but close to the action. We stayed here for three nights and had a good experience. The hotel is fresh and modern - will appeal to anyone with an interest in modern design and styling! Breakfast is served everyday from 7-10.30am and there is also an option for in-room service. Staff were helpful but variable in quality and politeness. Review marked down for lack of air conditioning (vital when the temperature is high 20s) and staff attentiveness.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern and Minimalistic Boutique Hotel in Paris

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We made a mistake when we booked this hotel as it is too modern and minimalistic for our tastes. The great reviews swayed us as did the photographs. We stayed in a basic room . It was the smallest room we have ever stayed in. There was no separate bathroom but a curtain with a sink and shower behind it. The toilet did have a door but the cubicle was so small that I banged my head on the door handle the first time I used it. I am only small so some people would struggle to get into it. The wardrobe consisted of five hooks with coat hangers on the wall and the only drawer space was a single drawer under the bed. We managed to push one suitcase under the bed and had to leave the other on the floor and climb over it. Most of our clothes had to stay in the suitcases. The air conditioning was not effective and the room was very warm. If you are considering this hotel then you need to upgrade. The larger doubles are bigger but still not huge and the deluxe rooms are very expensive for what you get(the photos show the deluxe rooms) The reception is equally small. There is no bar and breakfast is eaten at a small breakfast bar on high stools. This hotel would suit young couples or single travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Unhappy from canada

Paris Chic hotel

Posted May 14, 2014
Loved the hotel - don't bother with breakfast - several patisseries around the area where you can get pastries for under 2 euros pp. No need to pay 15e for BLC's. Clean hotel, a/c didn't work (wasn't hot, so didn't bother us), no closet and little storage space, very cute and comfortable, though. The shower is glass and in the room (not a separate bathroom) so don't choose BLC if you require privacy from your travel companion. There's a safe in the room but the hotel was insanely safe and the area was rather good, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerry from T

Good base for your stay in Paris

Posted May 12, 2014
Clean, comfortable and a good spot to base your stay in Paris, the breakfast seemed a bit steep at €15 so we just bought the same items at the nearby shop for a fraction of the price with loads left to take for during our day. Apart from the cleaner obviously talking about us on checkout (as I dripped a little coffee on one of my breakfast runs) the hotel was good. All reception staff we had experienced were more than helpful and spoke good English. Apart from the rude cleaner the only other negative is that there is no tea/ coffee facilities in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Worcs.

Great clean and friendly hotel in a charming area

Posted Apr 22, 2014
We ae a group of three couples who visited Paris Easter 2014.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com