Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by USA business Traveler from USA

Get's the job done, bare bones

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
It you are just looking for a no-frills hotel that "get's the job done:" this is it...very high price:value ratio for a hotel, but no phone in the room, no dinner options, only 1 restaraunt within walking distance...internet is free (BIG PLUS) and front desk staff speaks English well so that works, but you are in the middle of an industrial park so the surroundings feel like warehouses and office buildings
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by acahill from Ireland

Do not stay at this place!

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I, along with five of my colleagues, was booked in to stay at this 'hotel' for two months as we are carrying out some work in France. Apart from breakfast, the hotel restaurant was closed for the summer and as the hotel is situated in an industrial estate, there was simply nowhere to get something to eat. There is no kettle in the room and I had no running water at all in my room for two days. During a heat wave, I couldn't even maintain the basics of personal hygiene. I hated every second of my stay here and I would highly reccommend anyone else to save themselves the hassle by just staying somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by Shanka from Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Lack of Better Facilities

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Located at quiet and peaceful place, yet reachable by public transport
Cons: Too close to cemetery, dangerous for lonely person in the night
Location: Very nice place though
We had more expectations than provided, such fridge, better bathrooms, ceiling fan or air-conditioner, rooms are too small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 10, 2013
No air condition. Room too small, sink did not work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George from Denver, CO (USA)

Best with a car... Good price!

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located in an industrial/commercial business center. Great if you have a car, or if you are crashing before heading to the Airport. I enjoyed my 8-9 day stay regardless of the remote hotel location. The staff were really nice and very helpful translators. The breakfast was filling and worth the 7.5 Euro's (try to find breakfast cheaper). The rooms were clean but hot (no AC), I was there end of July. The 350 bus is right out front and will take you to the north end of Paris for about 2 Euro (bus doesn't run late...so plan ahead)! Also plan to bring food to munch on... there is nothing open past 8pm. Good place for the price! Not the Hilton... so drop your expectations or dish out some cash and stay somewhere else!
1 out of 5
by Kathy from Australia

Unfriendly staff

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: Unfriendly
Location: Too far away
The room was small which would be fine if it was close to Paris it's so far away even the taxi's couldn't find it. There were no facilities in the room for coffee . The gentlemen on afternoon and overnight at the the front desk was helpful when I had a request , but overall staff are unfriendly. day shift staff were chilly and barely gave me the time of day. I would not recommend this place not a happy stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by DK from UK

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not at all plesant. Will not recommend this to anyone
1 out of 5
by Jay

Very dirty

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Rubbish! Very bad service... Pls don't go for this hotel Dirty n no service at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pauline from Belfast, UK

O.K for young couples,students and backpakers

Posted May 26, 2013
Pros: Comfy bed/mattress. and the room was warm i was able to turn the heating on and off when i pleased.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: The location is very poor far from ammenities. But there is a bus no. 350 that passes through from the airport CDG to Paris city centre.
When i booked the hotel i did not read any reviews.The photos and the price attracted me as being affordable. A day to our travel i read some reviews that shocked me. None of the reviews was pleasing at all, so my expectation was not high at all. I thought of booking another hotel but my husband persuaded me not to. So when we check in the gentleman at the reception was friendly, chatty and informative. He spoke fair English and we managed to communicate with him all through our stay as we knew no French at all. I didnt expect this as the reviews said non of the staff spoke English at all. The hotel is generally worn out it needs updating alot. Our room was clean but tiny expected this from the reviews but one can manage around it. Small bathroom only fits one person at a time. Tiny shower cubicle with no room once inside one can only manage to stay upright and it was not completely white either i expected this from the reviews as well. Our floor (4th floor) was quiet during our stay. The linen and towels were white and clean. The head housekeeper was friendly and spoke fair English to us. Breakfast is not that good either its more like continental and i found it expensive. I am very easy to please thanks to the gentleman at the reception, he made our last night enjoyable and entertaining. Bus no.350 from airport CDG to the hotel bus stop name "Robert Bremond" took 20 minutes and 30 minutes to Paris from the hotel. 3 minutes walk to the bus stop from the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dodgy.

Posted May 2, 2013
Very far from Paris - in an industrial estate!? Only one bus, has 2 changes and costs 4EUR. Not very clean, basic basic room. Staff didn't really speak English. Some weird things going on...young girls there with dressings all over their face while someone with a Porsche Cayenne pulled up bringing another one!?