Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel confortable

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Hôtel calme malgré la proximité de l'hôpital. Personnels présents mais très discrets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel allegro

Posted Jul 6, 2015
I have mixed feelings about our stay at this hotel. If you plan on relying on the wifi here, book elsewhere, it was so spotty and unpredictable. Initially, we were placed with a room without a working AC for a few nights. The heat was very bad. Luckily the staff was able to switch our room at a convinent time. The room we were placed in after had great AC however the paint was peeling under the window and in the bathroom. The rug on the floor was very discolored as well. If you don't mind the wifi spottyness this hotel may be okay for you. With that being said, staff was great and the area is very safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lille

très bon hôtel

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Hôtel de qualité. Chambre, literie impeccable. Petit déjeune copieux. Surtout accueil et serviabilité du personnel. très bien ( plutôt rare à Paris, ça mérite d'être souligné !) Un petit bémol: les bruits de tuyauterie dus aux ablutions des voisins mais, en hôtel, difficile d’éviter la promiscuité...relative toutefois. L'ensemble est plus que satisfaisant. je recommande cet hôtel : très bon rapport qualité/prix. le quartier est sympa, bons restaurants à proximité.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Problème du réseau wifi Problème du générateur électrique qui émet beaucoup de gènes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel, lovely English speaking staff

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: The hotel is very modern and has nice updated rooms and bathrooms plus the rooms are kept clean and in mint condition
Location: There is a metro station two minutes walk up the road and also a RER and bus station about 10 minutes walk up the road loud there are many resteraunts
The staff at the botel were extremely friendly and always gave directions to us about how to get to places and the nicest places in the area , they made our trip just that little bit easier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant

Posted May 8, 2015
Hôtel très calme malgré la proximité d'un hôpital.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Super pokój. Bardzo wygodne łóżko. Miła obsługa. Blisko do stacji metra. Polecam ten hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philippe from Paris

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
hotel propre. Quartier pas trop agité
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

sejour

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Parking non utilisable avec petit utilitaire. Dommage j'ai choisi cet hôtel pour le parking et le quartier.