Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chartres

hôtel en ville

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: chambre spacieuse, impeccable, confort lit, plateau thé café, bouteille d'eau, double vitrage salle de bain super, échantillons produits de bains..
Cons: La chambre était en face de l’ascenseur (mais il en faut bien une !) wifi capricieuse, bonne connexion l'après-midi, plus le soir, dommage...
Location: 12è arrondissement, quartier vivant accès facile Bastille, Le Marais, quartier Latin, le bois de Vincennes en métro
réservé pour une nuit pour voyage d'affaire bon accueil
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Accueillant.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Très bien reçu. Hôtel très calme et très confortable. Chambre spacieuse. Pas très loin de toutes commodités.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Clean nice helpful staff. Much better than the normal small Paris Hotel
Location: See above on location. It needs defined better
Excellent small hotel. Only issue that I booked at short notice and searched for a hotel near Gare d'Lyon. It was +2 miles away so I would not classify as near Gare d'Lyon. I struggle to walk so I was struggling when I got to the hotel. Once in hotel everything was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bof

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Parking pour voiture de poupée!attention c est un ascenseur! Draps tâches et non changes sauf a ma demande! Deux serviettes par jour pour deux! Donc ça ne vaut sûrement pas un 4 étoiles!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 30340

Très bien et une bonne accueille

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Oui
Cons: Le 'mauvaise' surpris, sont le petite déjeuner, cote pain que les baguettes et pain de mie uniquement blanc ! pas de biscotte ni pain complet, cote té
Location: très bien et à cote de le maternité 'le bluets', le raison de notre séjour.
Le 'mauvaise' surpris, sont le petite déjeuner, cote pain que les baguettes et pain de mie uniquement blanc ! pas de biscotte ni pain complet, cote télévision deux bémol, aucune de les chaines (bien sur le fiche tv ) canal + fonctionner probablement une problème d'antenne, et le impossibilité de couper le Sound ambiant du TV quant je branche mon casque d'écoute, très gênant pour ma femme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Above expectations! Excellent hotel to stay in!!!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The hotel is small however it is modern and clean. The room was a pleasant surprise when we arrived. We werent expecting such a modern and comfortable room for such an affordable price. The bed was comfy and the bathroom was very modern and clean. I enjoyed staying in the room and it was a pleasure to stay in the best western. The hotel staff were very friendly and more than happy to help. The hotel was opposite a supermarket so was verh handy for getting food if you decided not to get the breakfast included. Hotel was a 5 minute walk from the bel air metro stop which went directly into the center of paris and the effiel tower. It also had many conecting stops for other metro lines including that of the Disneyland line. Overall i would highly recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bien mais mal situé dans paris

Posted Jan 12, 2015
bien mais mal situé dans paris , chambre pas mal et calme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d. des. milan italy

Decentrato ma strategico per il metro.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Ottima davvero. Qualità e cortesia. Prima colazione perfetta. A due passi da ottimi ristorante a buon prezzo. Tv internazionale per tutti i gusti. Ci ritornerò
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippefrom Grenoble

Très bon hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hôtel. Equipément chambre complet avec théière et café. Chambéry un peu petite mais très bien entretenue. Accueil parfait.