Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
we rented the converter from the hotel and deposited $50.00 cash that will be ok, but we want to return the converter before the night to get the cash back because our flight departure very early tomorrow morning we affraid will be late,so we return its before the night we leaves, but the staff said he doesn't have cash i have to wait until tomorrow morning, looked like we have no choice, so in morning we prepared check out early than 6:30am our shuttle bus will pick us up at 6:45am to the airport, but the staff said we have to wait for manager to get cash, we waitting until 7:10am to get cash back we was so angry, we almost late for our flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulle

et j'y reviens...

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Il est agréable d'avoir un peu d'espace pour soi dans le frigo : merci.
Cons: La garantie devrait concerner la situation de la chambre (cour ou ave) : mauvaises nuits à cause de qui a "donné" "ma" Nelson et je lui en veux
Location: Paris à volonté et une des rares pharmacies 24/7 en face : appréciable à tout âge.
Déception quand il me fut dit que ma réservation "Nelson" n'était plus disponible. Sûr qu'il est agréable d'avoir une chambre plus grande pour compenser, merci, mais une chambre sur avenue ne peut être silencieuse. C'est la première fois que cela arrive et j'espère la seule. Sinon tout est correct et j'en prends l'habitude depuis qq années.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco.

Staff were helpful but mistake with booking.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: As above - location, near Le Metro.
Cons: Keep extra blankets in the Rooms in Winter.
Location: 20 to 30 mins. from Eiffel Tower, Louvre etc.
Staff were willing to help. Always only one receptionist, kept busy. Booking error at the hotel meant my last night was not reserved... luckily it worked out when they saw the mistake. Hotel near Metro - good connections. Good English speaking staff - we tried our French, but staff responded in amazing English. Mind blowing bakery next door... Pool was nice, clean and quiet. Room was cold...tried to adjust heating, also only one thin blanket. But I guess you could request more. Avoid Canon Restaurant next to Plas D'Italia Metro. We found they load stuff on you table you didn't ask for.. e.g. more Expresso coffee and stuff. Then a big bill given. Most restaurants fine. Suburbs cheaper and tastier than the City Centre tourist fare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bordeaux

Séjour très agréable

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: piscine
Très positive. Accueil de qualité Séjour très agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Strasbourg

Peut mieux faire pour un 4 étoiles

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: L'accueil, le quartier, le surclassement, la literie.
Cons: La propreté
Location: 13° arrondissement, à deux pas du métro. Pas mal de petits restos asiatiques pas cher. Épicerie à proximité ouverte tardivement.
Arrivée vers 21h j'ai découvert que la piscine venait de fermer. Pas grave, j'avais été surclassée et j'avais une super chambre. Ceci dit, les interrupteurs étaient franchement sales pour certains et des restes de cacahuètes restaient sous le lit. Pour le reste, très bon petit déjeuner, personnel très agréable et bon insonorisation.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Port Louis Mauritius

Hôtel 4 * - années 80

Posted Jan 23, 2015
J'ai été attiré par la piscine dont disposait l'hôtel et les installations semblaient intéressantes. Quelle déception : Deco générale vieillotte - remonte aux années 80. En permanence on avait dans les narines l'odeur de fioul chauffé dans tout l'hôtel...problème de cuve de fioul...mauvaise combustion...! La chambre est étroite et gelée et demande â être réaménagée à l'heure des tendances actuelles. L'eau de la piscine n'était même pas tiède mais plutôt froide...en plein hiver ! L'hôtel dans son ensemble doit être repensé tout en s'adaptant au contexte de sa situation géographique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st malo

excellent séjour

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: la déco de la chambre et la gentillesse du personnel
hôtel bien situé - métro - taxi - commerces à portée de main chambre bien décorée - bien agencée - rien ne manque excellente literie c'est propre petit déjeuner au top la cerise : une piscine merci pour ce bon séjour bravo pour la disponibilité et le professionnalisme de tout le personnel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by aleksandarfrom Montenegro

short business trip

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with swimming pool and kind staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com