Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Prima hotel voor een paar dagen.. Vanuit daar alles goed te doen met de metro! Kamers erg krap maar prima voor alleen te slapen..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DIDIERfrom La Rochelle

Parfait pour accéder au Stade de France rapidement

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Parfait pour accéder au Stade de France (10 à 15 mn en RER) puis pour se balader (à pied 45mn à 1 heure tranquillement pour retrouver l'Ile de la Cité) dans les rues de Paris. Hôtel "tranquille" et pas bruyant. Salle de bain impeccable. Petit déjeuné à volonté (12€) très bien dans une pièce un peu étroite au sous-sol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonnafrom London

Clean and comfortable, nothing special, good wifi

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
IT was very clean and comfortable. The room was small but this is typical to Paris. The bed was very comfortable and the staff spoke good English. The hotel was nicer and the staff were nicer than what I would typically expect from Paris. There were little things missing - I had to ask to get the kettle in my room (I think they forgot?) and there were no toiletries that were promised. Their business card said three stars, even though this website said four stars. Wifi worked well and was fast enough to watch videos on the 6th floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite cheap for Paris and well located in the 9ème

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Only stayed one night but it was ok. I didn't specify that I wanted a non-smoker room and I should have. But the general cleanliness and confort of the room are perfectly correct.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the opera

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Clean rooms. Abit small rooms but that was expected. Very bad wifi. No room service. 2 metro stops from the opera.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sebastienfrom Toulouse

Allez-y

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel choisi pour sa proximité en métro de la gare saint lazare et des principaux sites du quartier Opéra. Bonne prestation de la chambre. Personnel efficace et petit déjeuner très correcte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominiquefrom Aubenas

Satisfait dans l'ensemble avec quelques bemols

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre mansardée au dernier étage trop petite , au même prix que les autres.demande de service à l'accueil ( personnel interimaire) restée sans réponse.sinon l'hotel est très bien placé, calme et je le recommanderai.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Hôtel parisien typique

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Nous avons apprécié notre séjour
Cons: retirer les tapis f=dans les chambres pour des surfaces plus hygiéniques.
Location: Bien situé
Chambre confortable, bon petit-déjeuner, personnel courtois. Les chambres sont petites mais confortables. K'hôtel est bien situé, à des distances de marche des grands magasins, du Marais et de la gare du Nors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location and

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Hotel is nice, not to big (rooms also) but clean and comfortable beds. Location is great, between 2 subway stations (you can't choose the wrong direction;) ) and lots of great restaurants (even a Starbucks), supermarkets, bistros and so on walking distance. If you don't mind walking, you can walk to Lafayette shopping center (just turn right out of the hotel, turn left on the 'main street' and walk straight for about 15 minutes and you'll see Laayette on your left). In short: great location!