Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from roma

Posted Jul 16, 2015
un discreto hotel in una zona strategica della città (metro e servizi di ristorazione entro 100 metri) con personale cordiale e a disposizione come potuto riscontrare in un caso di un piccolo problemino riscontrato alla sala da bagno prontamente risolto.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Don't stay here, horrible staff! Overcharged!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
I booked through expedia for a 2 bed room per expedia for a prepaid rate Bbut upon checking in they said they don't have the 2 bed room at the price I paid and wouldn't honour the reservation even though I showed them the price for the 2 bed room in question online! Don't know who is to blame, expedia or hotel?! Either way hotel should've honoured the price/room/rate as it was prepaid but they didn't! Staff laughed in our face when we explained our point of view, so unprofessional, rude staff, small rooms, not worth the price. Pick another hotel in paris as there are thousands and this is def not worth the headache.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by bailly, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, sorry but we have to tell the truth : your booking was for a "double classic" that means with 1 large bed (Expedia confirmed it so).when you checked in (not before arrival) you asked for 2 beds. We arranged it providing you a twin room but telling you that these are superior room (clearly appear on Expedia site) so with a few supplement (around 20€). You never wanted to accept this idea although we provided what you needed and was totally normal and in respect of our Expedia contract. Staff has just informed you doing their job politly. Manager
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay away!

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very unpleasant front desk staff and the room is very tiny for a triple room. There is a bar right in front with drunk people screaming all nite. With so many other hotels nearby, big mistake staying here. The only good thing is that a mac donalds is about 3 blocks away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by bailly, Hotel Management
dear Guest, we are very sorry that you didn't appreciate your stay. Our triple room have a normal size of 18m2. Our staff is generally appreciated in guests comments, did you have any problem ? restaurant in front had a exceptionnal party. their main activity is restaurant not bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashkan from Köln

Gutes mittelklasse Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben das Hotel für einen Wochenend-Trip mit einer Übernachtung gebucht und waren glücklich mit der Entscheidung. Es ist fußläufig in etwa 10-15 min vom Gare du Nord erreichen und liegt auch sonst sehr gut. Nur wenige Straßen weiter gibt es genügend gastronomische Angebote und auch in Richtung Seine geht man nicht lange. Für unsere Bedürfnisse das ideale Hotel, da das Zimmer nicht zu klein und das Bett sehr bequem war. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und haben uns immer weitergeholfen. Sogar in gutem englisch, wenn unsere Französischkenntnisse nicht mehr ausgereicht haben.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Prima hotel voor een paar dagen.. Vanuit daar alles goed te doen met de metro! Kamers erg krap maar prima voor alleen te slapen..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DIDIER from La Rochelle

Parfait pour accéder au Stade de France rapidement

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Parfait pour accéder au Stade de France (10 à 15 mn en RER) puis pour se balader (à pied 45mn à 1 heure tranquillement pour retrouver l'Ile de la Cité) dans les rues de Paris. Hôtel "tranquille" et pas bruyant. Salle de bain impeccable. Petit déjeuné à volonté (12€) très bien dans une pièce un peu étroite au sous-sol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonna from London

Clean and comfortable, nothing special, good wifi

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
IT was very clean and comfortable. The room was small but this is typical to Paris. The bed was very comfortable and the staff spoke good English. The hotel was nicer and the staff were nicer than what I would typically expect from Paris. There were little things missing - I had to ask to get the kettle in my room (I think they forgot?) and there were no toiletries that were promised. Their business card said three stars, even though this website said four stars. Wifi worked well and was fast enough to watch videos on the 6th floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite cheap for Paris and well located in the 9ème

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Only stayed one night but it was ok. I didn't specify that I wanted a non-smoker room and I should have. But the general cleanliness and confort of the room are perfectly correct.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the opera

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Clean rooms. Abit small rooms but that was expected. Very bad wifi. No room service. 2 metro stops from the opera.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels