Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Close to transportation-

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Larger than normal Paris rooms, location
Cons: If airconditioning is broken in many rooms, then Customers should be told in advance and given the opportunity to switch hotels
When I arrived on a hot day in Paris I was told that the air conditioning in the hotel was broken in many rooms and they put me in a ground floor interior room overlooking a construction site. I indicated it was impossible to stay there and requested a change within the hotel or a room in Best Western nearby. At that point they "found" a nice room for me overlooking the street which did have AC. Staff seemed to be nice and helpful, but impersonal. If I had not insisted on the room change, I would have been stuck. The rooms are on the larger size for Paris and the location of this hotel at the Chatelet-Les Halles Metro Stop can't be beat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ottima posizione, pessime camera

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: La posizione (centralissimo) e la cortesia del personale.
Cons: Tappezzeria, bagno, arredi e dimensioni delle camere.
Location: Centralissimo. Si raggiunge a piedi il Louvre e la Cité, Collegamenti bus/metro/RER a pochi passi.
Da un hotel 4 stelle ci si aspetta molto di più. Personale molto cortese e gradevole, aspetto dell'hotel buono e decoroso. Purtroppo la camera non rispecchia l'esterno dell'albergo: una camera doppia con spazio che non credo superasse i 7-8 mq. In due ci intralciavamo, la moquette era vecchia e macchiata, tappezzeria delle pareti in alcune parti strappata e il bagno decisamente "minimal" e vecchio. La cortesia del personale e l'ottima posizione non giustificano il prezzo applicato.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted May 13, 2015
Close to all major attractions and Metro stop. We were 4 women traveling together and felt safe at all times. We really wished we had a mini fridge in either of the two rooms that worked. The last day there wasn't any hot water which was very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

centrale

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Posizione centrale
Cons: Pulizia stanze
Hotel in poszione centrale, molto comodo per i vari posti da raggiungere. Non mi è piaciuta la localizzazione della stanza, a piano terra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mantova Italia

Posizione ottima a due passi da Les Halles centro

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: La posizione.
Cons: Gli spazi, poichè troppo angusto.
Location: La posizione ottima, centralissima e poco trafficata e di notte silenziosa. A due passi da Les Halles il cuore di Parigi 1° arrondissement.
Appena arrivati ci hanno assegnato una stanza orribile, davanti all'unica finestra un muro, stanza piccola, bagno molto piccolo, con finestrello che non so se si potesse aprire e davanti lo stesso muro, mi sono sentita soffocare. Sono tornata alla Hall, ho fatto capire il mio disagio, il personale sembrava non capire, anche perchè non parlano italiano; con il mio francese stentato gli ho detto che avrei telefonato ad Expedia, al che l'impiegata mi ha detto di andare a vedere un'altra stanza. Anche questa stanza era piccola, ma la porta finestra che dava sulla strada e il bagno più grande e sempre con porta finestra mi hanno confortata e rinfrancata. C'era il frigo-bar, ma non funzionava, han detto che sarebbe venuto il tecnico, ma in 7 giorni non si è visto nessuno. La cassaforte in stanza non esiste, si trova giù nella Hall, comunque Ok c'è. Dopo tutto questo, nel complesso gradevole. Si presenta molto bene, specialmente la Hall, situato in un vecchio Palazzo, penso che abbiano cercato di sfruttare al massimo lo spazio, riducendo al minimo il confort (è tutto minimale). La posizione ottima, centralissima e poco trafficata e di notte silenziosa. A due passi da Les Halles il cuore di Parigi 1° arrondissement, vicino al Louvre, Palais Royal, Le tuleries, Notre-Dame ecc. ottima posizione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wei from 北京

位置好

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
位置非常棒,离地铁站很近,走路不到十分钟就到卢浮宫。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, boutique feel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ARGYRO from Athens, Greece

On the whole it was a great accommodation

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
On the whole it was a great accommodation. The only disadvantage is that you can hear the noise of the road!Very clean! Staff very helpful and speaks English..!