Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Perfect experienece and hosting, no problems at all.. Buffet continental breakfast and great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Central and nice

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: An electronic safe could be provided. There was no complimentary tea and coffee in our room.
Location: Great location between opera and Madeleine very close to all major department stores such as galleries Lafayette and printemps
Great value for money in the heart of paris. We are regulars and have been staying every time we come to paris for a few years now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, amazing location, reasonably priced

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: - nice and helpful staff - very clean room - reasonable price - amazing location - big, tasty breakfast included
Cons: all was fine
Location: amazing location, 5 min walk to Louvre, 3 min walk to metro station with direct 1 stop connection to northern railway station (eurostar)
- nice and helpful staff - very clean room - reasonable price - amazing location - big, tasty breakfast included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Great location easy walk to sites. Great morning meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sylvia from Costa Rica

Excelent ubication! Close to the main attractions

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: ubication
Cons: no
Location: excellent
Very nice stay, excelent ubication,very near from the station of the metro, and also you can go walking to the main atracctions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from Oxford, UK

Great hotel in perfect location

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Everything, especially location and immaculate presentation.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Very central. Close to Place de l'Opera (Roissybus stop), Galeries Lafayette, Louvre.
This hotel surpassed my expectations in every way - it was in a great location for exploring Paris on foot or by open-top bus (stop nearby in Place de Madeleine), plus very handy for getting from CDG airport cheaply by Roissybus which stops at Place de l'Opera (again, a short walk from hotel). Our room looked on to the street but was very quiet (bin lorries at 7am on Fri morning but couldn't hear them with the windows shut as very good double glazing), very clean, modern and luxurious, with the most comfortable beds ever. Staff very helpful and spoke English when we needed it (but also let my daughter practise her A level French without taking over in English, which was great). Loads of restaurants nearby with good choice of meals. Can't recommend it highly enough!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Céntrico y bien comunicado con el metro
Cons: Habitaciones muy pequeñas. La sala del desayuno es muy pequeña y a veces hay que hacer cola.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa from Corfu. Greece

Perfectly located for a city break

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: The location, service, nice buffet breakfast and very cosy and comfortable room.
Cons: They could offer a transfer service from the airport for new comers to Paris.
Location: This is in the heart of Paris, so all the main attractions are nearby and accessible either by foot or if necessary by Metro or taxi.
We booked this hotel based on the TripAdvisor reviews we had read and after trawling the internet trying to find a reasonably priced 'good' hotel. We were very happy with our choice. Located in the Madelaine district, close to the Concorde, Louvre and the Champs Elysee, we were in walking distance of all of these wonderful places and a short metro ride to the Eiffel Tower. The hotel was small, comfortable and the lady on reception was exceptionally helpful. She spent a lot of time, guiding us to great places to see, providing directions and offered many suggestions for eating out - so thank you very much, it really helped us get the most out of a short stay. Our room was on the small side, but was perfectly formed! Lovely shower, very comfortable bed, the room temperature not too hot or cold - it had all the amenities you need for a hotel stay including free wi-fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Nice hotel hotel but parking is only available at parkade which is about a ten minute walk with luggage...... However that is common in Paris. Hotel is a short walk to the Louvre.