Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lorye from london

Hotel on blvd de sebastopol

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Great hotel. Room was really nice. Not to good service with the breakfast. The hallways are pretty dirty. Area is not to far out from central Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, mediocre neighborhood

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Clean and tidy. Rooms facing the street a bit noisy, but quieted down in late evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible staff!!!

Posted Dec 29, 2013
We can't say enough about Patricia, the hotel's manager! The place was great - well located, efficient, and very well priced - but what made the hotel a special memory for us was the incredible staff. Helpful in every way - where to get dinner, what to do in town / Bruges, morning breakfast, late check-in, etc. We'll never stay anywhere else when in Belgium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were happy with the location and the hotel overall. The staff were friendly and very helpful in terms of what areas to visit and how to take the tubes everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bertha Klimek from California

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The shower don't work I report it but nothing happen . To much noise. The room is clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to metro and easy to get around

Posted Nov 14, 2013
We loved the location and the everyone on the staff were so helpful and so kind. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Doug Ing from Seattle WA

Very very close to the Paris Metro station

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Yes, budget travelers, you can ride public transportation to this hotel, from either train station or Charles deGaulle. The neighborhood has a mix of fine dining and fast food, donar kebab, KFC. The Monoprix-grocery store and sundry store is directly across from the hotel. For budget travelers, your room has a refrigerator and it isn't stuffed full of drinks. You can ask them for a plate. You also have a hot pot to make coffee or better yet boil eggs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lynn from london

Inaccurate description

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: Clean, pleasant staff
Cons: Internet, description
This hotel is not in le Marais so I ended up walking miles. Nice hotel though but no internet as they described