Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel für ein Städtetrip

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. In der Nähe befindet sich eine Metro Station, Supermarkt und ein Bäcker. Check-In war schon früher als geplant. Das Zimmer war geschmackvoll eingerichtet, leider für den Preis zu klein!! Das Hotel befindet sich zur zeit in Renovierung, sodass ab spätestens 8 Uhr morgens Handwerker im Haus gearbeitet haben. Die lautstarke war unerträglich! Zumal bis 10 Uhr gebohrt worden ist und danach Ruhe war. Wenn das Hotel seine Renovierungsarbeiten abgeschlossen hat, kann ich es definitiv weiterempfehlen, vorher eher nicht!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

A nice place to stay for a business trip

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: I really liked the decoration of the room, very cosy. the bathroom was nice as well. a cleaning woman called Honorine was very sweet!
Cons: the closet did not fit the decoration of the room which was grey and pink compared to the wooden closet. provide some cotton in the bathroom
Location: the area is not very good ( I avoided to be alone in the street at night). but you have a supermarket just accross the street and a bakery nearby.
I chose this hotel as it is very well connected to the tube (Strasbourg Saint Denis). the room was nice and clean. However the hall of the hotel as well as the front was under renovation so it was not very nice when I saw it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stuttgart

Sehr nah zur Metro aber leider davor Baustellen

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Schnell am Eiffelturm und auch in der City
Cons: Die Baustellen beenden und die Fenster wechseln
Location: Sehr zentral leider viele afro Shops in der Nähe nachts für Frauen unheimlich da sie angelagert werden
Es ist sehr na zur Metro. Das Zimmer war sehr Sauber da es frisch renoviert worden ist leider wurden da die undichten Fenster nicht getauscht und das stört extrem beim einschlafen. Die Reception und vor dem Hotel alles eine Baustelle . Was sehr störend ist das kein Parkplatz vorhanden ist es gibt nur einen Rabatt für ein Parkhaus wo ca.10min entfernt ist aber das ist top sehr breit und es steht sicher nicht so wie in dem wo empfohlen wird zu parken (Saint Martin)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hanniver

Es wäre nicht schöner wenn

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Es wäre noch schöner wenn keine. Reparaturarbeiten stattgefunden hätten und die Fenster zur Straße besser abgedichtet wären. Die Zimmer selbst wurden schön erneuert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montpellier

Parfait !

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Hotel situé juste à coté du métro, entièrement refait à neuf avec des équipements de qualité, notamment une douche très agréable, un dock pour iPhone 5/6. Les chambres sont très design, de taille modeste comme c'est la norme à Paris, mais les WC ont le mérite d'être séparés. Coffre-fort, wifi performant, téléphone sans fil. Un peu bruyant car situé sur un boulevard, j'ai pu cependant dormir sans bouchons d'oreille, bien que j'aie le sommeil léger et que ma chambre était au premier étage. Je recommande vivement et je n'hésiterai pas à revenir.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cancun

They never told us the hotel was under constructio

Posted Jan 22, 2015
We were never told they were rebuilding the lobby area , we complained about it with the staff and they promised there would be no noise before 11Am. At the next day the noise begun at 9am. Our safety box in the room was not working the reception employee promised to go up to the room to check it in ten minutes , he never showed up. In general the staff was not helpfull we talked to the manager and let her know our dissagreement to their lack of notice to their costumers in regards of their remodeling works prior to booking and she the final day told us that we were going to get a free night today almost a week after our visit ti Paris our credit card hasnt been debited.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom courcelles

dommage qu'il y ai des travaux

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: j'avais réservé cette hôtel car il était proche d'un cabaret que nous faisions le soir les chambres sont bien, très propre et fonctionnelle
Cons: il aurait fallu fermer pendant les travaux
Location: quartier très animés, juste à coté , le mugler folies (cabaret), juste une rue derrière il y a la rue st Denis (beaucoup de magasins pour jeune)
dans l'ensemble, les chambres sont petites mais bien décorée. le seul bémol, c'est qu'il est en travaux et que ce n'est pas trop accueillant quand vous arrivés. Il faudrait le signaler quand on réserve
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Newly renovated & very central hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Hotel is 1 min walk from metro line which will take you all over Paris in minutes. Hotel has just undergone renovation and rooms are done to high standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Hôtel pratique

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Propreté
Cons: Accueil
Location: Bcp de restaurants et métro juste à quelques mètres
Près du métro et de bcp de restaurants et à 10mn à pied de Beaubourg, l'hôtel est bien situé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur

Hotel Close To Metro Station

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing I can think of.
Cons: Keep room rate low until the lift is replaced.
Location: 1 minute walk to the Metro station. Not far down the road across the traffic light junction, there's a shop serving excellent French kebab crepes.
Read about this on reviews on this hotel before. Lift broke down and it was no fun walking up and down the winding stairs after a full day's out especially that our room was on the 4th floor. Smell of glue still strong on the passageway to the rooms as the place was recently renovated.