Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montpellier

Parfait !

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Hotel situé juste à coté du métro, entièrement refait à neuf avec des équipements de qualité, notamment une douche très agréable, un dock pour iPhone 5/6. Les chambres sont très design, de taille modeste comme c'est la norme à Paris, mais les WC ont le mérite d'être séparés. Coffre-fort, wifi performant, téléphone sans fil. Un peu bruyant car situé sur un boulevard, j'ai pu cependant dormir sans bouchons d'oreille, bien que j'aie le sommeil léger et que ma chambre était au premier étage. Je recommande vivement et je n'hésiterai pas à revenir.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cancun

They never told us the hotel was under constructio

Posted Jan 22, 2015
We were never told they were rebuilding the lobby area , we complained about it with the staff and they promised there would be no noise before 11Am. At the next day the noise begun at 9am. Our safety box in the room was not working the reception employee promised to go up to the room to check it in ten minutes , he never showed up. In general the staff was not helpfull we talked to the manager and let her know our dissagreement to their lack of notice to their costumers in regards of their remodeling works prior to booking and she the final day told us that we were going to get a free night today almost a week after our visit ti Paris our credit card hasnt been debited.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom courcelles

dommage qu'il y ai des travaux

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: j'avais réservé cette hôtel car il était proche d'un cabaret que nous faisions le soir les chambres sont bien, très propre et fonctionnelle
Cons: il aurait fallu fermer pendant les travaux
Location: quartier très animés, juste à coté , le mugler folies (cabaret), juste une rue derrière il y a la rue st Denis (beaucoup de magasins pour jeune)
dans l'ensemble, les chambres sont petites mais bien décorée. le seul bémol, c'est qu'il est en travaux et que ce n'est pas trop accueillant quand vous arrivés. Il faudrait le signaler quand on réserve
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Newly renovated & very central hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Hotel is 1 min walk from metro line which will take you all over Paris in minutes. Hotel has just undergone renovation and rooms are done to high standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Hôtel pratique

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Propreté
Cons: Accueil
Location: Bcp de restaurants et métro juste à quelques mètres
Près du métro et de bcp de restaurants et à 10mn à pied de Beaubourg, l'hôtel est bien situé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur

Hotel Close To Metro Station

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing I can think of.
Cons: Keep room rate low until the lift is replaced.
Location: 1 minute walk to the Metro station. Not far down the road across the traffic light junction, there's a shop serving excellent French kebab crepes.
Read about this on reviews on this hotel before. Lift broke down and it was no fun walking up and down the winding stairs after a full day's out especially that our room was on the 4th floor. Smell of glue still strong on the passageway to the rooms as the place was recently renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Great hotel recently renovated.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Great hotel which has been recently renovated and is still pending completion of renovations in foyer. Hotel about 1 hour walk to Eiffel Tower and close to all other attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nordrhein Westfalen

Super schönes zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Die Zimmer waren sehr schön und das Bett wirklich komfortabel. Alles etwas klein aber trotzdem war die Atmosphäre sehr schön. Auf einem Kissenbezug waren leider kleinere Flecken. Der Service war dennoch gut. Außerhalb befinden sich im direkten Umkreis 2 Metrostationen. Somit ist das Hotel immer schnell erreichbar.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ancona

Buona posizione, camera carina ma poco pulita

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: La posizione, avevamo la metro di fronte a 20 m e dall'aeroporto è motlo comodo
Cons: La pulizia della stanza e l'efficienza del personale di accosglienza
Arrivati in albergo constatiamo che la Hall era in rifacimento (nulla era riportato al momento della prenotazione su Expedia impedendoci la libera scelta di prenotare o meno), la stanza pur piccola era carina e, all'apparenza, pulita. Tuttavia, scostata la tenda oscurante, notavo due calzini appallottolati ai piedi della finestra e, nonostante l'abbia detto per ben due volte al personale dell'accoglienza, non sono stati mai tolti per tutto il tempo della permanenza. Non solo, ma al momento del checkout, ci dicevano che risultava avessimo consumato due cioccolate dal minibar che non abbiamo mai aperto. Non ci sono state addebitate ma, in uscita la sig.ra al desk ci informava che dovevamo pagare la somma del pernottamento, le rispondevo dicendo che avevamo già pagato al momento della prenotazione su Expedia (volo+hotel) mostrandole anche il foglio di conferma e chiedendo la fotocopia del suo foglio (negata) e di telefonare al numero verde. La Sig.ra ci rispondeva che Expedia era chiuso e che avrebbe tel lunedì (era sabato) e che in caso ci avrebbe addebitato la cifra sul mio n.di carta. Arrivato in aeroporto, in attesa dell'imbarco, tel al n verde di Exp e mi veniva confermato che avevo ragione io e la Sig.na, molto gentilmente, telefonava all'albergo. Ricontattato mi veniva riferito che ci sarebbe stato un equivoco e che non era vero quanto avevo riferito. Vi assicuro che parlo bene l'inglese e che era come dico io... Insomma la mia esperienza è stata negativa
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vannes

Délogé

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Nous avons était délogé sans être prévenu. C est nous qui avons appeler une foi garé dans un parking a proximité de l hotel réserver. Et aucun dédommagement prévu. Dommage même si le 2ème hôtel était bien