Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Angers

Sympa

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Accueil très bien, chambre un peu vieillissante mais bien équipé. Chambre calme et propre. Buffet des petits déjeuner correct dommage que la personne soit plus préoccupé par lire le journal que de remplir l'eau chaude pour les oeufs à la coque et de changer le bib de jus de multifruits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nantes

séjour d'1 nuit

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: la chambre en elle-même
Cons: le petit déjeuner
Location: très pratique car proche de Disney, à seulement 2 sorties du parc
Très bon hôtel, calme et bien placé. Chambre confortable (petit bémol, notre chambre donnait sur le hall de l'hôtel, du coup c'était un peu bruyant). Restaurant le soir, parfait : très bon rapport qualité/prix Petit déjeuner : un peu en dessous de la prestation attendue, un peu fouilli dans la présentation. Très bonne impression de manière générale
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Torudu prisca, Hotel Management
Cher client, Merci d'avoir poster un commentaire sur notre site Partenaire. Je prends en compte vos remarques sur le Petit dejeuner et j'en fais part au Responsable Restauration. Au nom de toute l'équipe de toute l'équipe, je vous souahite une bonne année 2015 et j'éspère vous voir tres prochainement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Torudu prisca, Hotel Management
Merci d'avoir laissé votre commentaire sur notre Site partenaire. Votre présence parmi nous est très importante, tout comme vos commentaires. En nous faisant part de ce qui vous a plu pendant votre séjour, et en nous indiquant comment nous améliorer, vous nous aidez à vous offrir une expérience de qualité supérieure, à vous comme aux autres hôtes à l'avenir. Nous espérons que vous reviendrez nous voir bientôt. Je vous souhaite au nom de toute l'équipe une Bonne et Heureuse Année!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel vlakbij Disneyland

Posted Jan 2, 2015
De prijs/kwaliteit verhouding is prima! Een netjes en verzorgd hotel voor een lage prijs. Het treinstation ligt op ongeveer 10 minuutjes lopen, maar er rijden ook shuttle busjes vanuit het hotel. Vanuit dit treinstation ben je zo in Disneyland en binnen een half uur in Parijs. De receptje is 24uur geopend en ze zijn erg vriendelijk. De kamer was voorzien van een zitgedeelte, een aangenaam bed en grote tv en een bad in de badkamer. Enige nadeel was dat de koelkast niet koelt maar de drank op dezelfde temperatuur houdt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHRISTIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

satisfying trip

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful gentleman behind reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Wales UK

Family Holiday to Euro DisneyLand Park

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: The comfortable beds, Quiet location, more intimate setting and welcoming staff.
Cons: Direction on Finding the Hotel. It is away from all the other Hotels in the area.
Location: The location was the problem for us, as we got lost a few times only having an old Sat Nav.. We found people in the area very helpful.
Staff Very helpful. Excellent choices of Breakfast for any nationality and plenty of it. Well worth having. Children welcome and given a Teddy Bear. Helped with Wireless connection for IPAD. Room excellent and cleaned every day, warm, plenty of pillows and towells. Coffee and tea choices..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr nah an disney

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Das Hotel liegt ca. 10 min vom Bahnhof entfernt. Zu Disney sind es lediglich zwei Stationen mit der bahn.Auch in die Innenstadt sind es lediglich 40min.Der einzige Nachteil sind die hohen Bahnpreise.Hotel ist super.Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.Alle sprechen mindestens englisch,einige sprachen auch deutsch.Würde dieses Hotel immer wieder wählen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jingyu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Definitely not a four star!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing!!!
Cons: See our notes. Perhaps go and see the hotel yourself!
Location: Located in a residential area. Close to airport.
The hotel is in the middle of a residential area. The exterior of the hotel is in need of repair.a good painting might help. The bathroom floor was disgusting,it looked like something had leaked,behind the toilet the wall had been repaired,rough fresh plaster showing.The bed was comfortable. It was advertised as a four star but has to be one of the worst Best Western hotels we have stayed in. It was a Sunday evening,the restaurant was of course closed as were most in town. We managed to get a sandwich at a local deli.breakfast for 14.50€, no thank you. I would feel sorry for a family that would come to enjoy Disneyworld and expect a good place to stay from your advertisement and ratings. We picked the hotel because it was close to the airport. A let down for our last night in France. It was very expensive for what you got.