Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Apr 10, 2015
New renovated but still can't be three stars. Curtain fell down to the floor and the isolation is not enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippe from LYON

Hotel correct

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre un peu petite. Il ne faut pas être trop gros pour rentre dans la douche....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pauline from Sutton, Surrey.

Trip to Paris

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second time at this hotel. It's in a nice area. The rooms are small but clean and comfortable. Good value for Paris.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

déplacement affaires

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Des gros soucis de commodité mais une équipe sympa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nice

Hotel à éviter

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Personnel très courtois
Cons: Le service qui n'est absolument pas a la hauteur d'un trois étoiles
Chambre minuscule Ne nous ont pas changé les serviettes le deuxième jour Les serviettes étaient minuscules d'ailleurs Ne nous ont pas remis du café le deuxième jour Il a fallu aller nous même chercher les serviettes Le lit bébé n'a pas été monté dans la chambre Mauvaise odeur dans le hall d'entrée et l'ascenseur .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudia from Basel

Schlechte Lage - kleine Zimmer!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt ausserhalb vom Zentrum - Ein Parking gibt es nicht. Das Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen. Die Zimmer sind extrem klein. Aus der Dusche kam nur lau-warmes bis kaltes Wasser raus. Der Komfort ist sehr schlecht.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paris capodanno 2015

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Hotel in ottima posizione per visitare Parigi - letti comodi - la possibilità di farsi un thè o tisana in camera grazie al bollitore elettrico -
Cons: La colazione un po' caruccia... e nessuna scelta alternativa per gli intolleranti al glutine; in camera solo un armadio senza cassetti.
Location: Hotel in ottima posizione - sotto l'albergo vi è fermata bus e quindi comodissimo per raggiungere i punti strategici - a 500 metri anche la metro
Siamo stati a Parigi per capodanno... bellissima esperienza... al nostro arrivo il personale della reception ci ha illustrato subito come muoverci a Parigi con la metro o l'autobus che passava sotto l'hotel... ottimi consigli!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

La qualité d'un bon service sans se ruiner !

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
tout était à la hauteur de mon attente . Très bon rapport qualité prix et accueil . J'y reviendrai !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels