Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect situation

Posted Aug 23, 2014
A great small boutique style hotel, lovely staff. Clean comfy with a nice traditional feel. Nice breakfast and when you walk out the door it's all on the doorstep. Near the cinema district, 10 mins walk from the river and Notre Dame loads of lovely cafe/ bar/ restaurant. Taxi close and good value. Open top tours close also. Lots of smaller quality shops and a more relaxed less hustle and bustle feel to the streets. The area makes you understand why people fall in love with Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ottawa canada

Nice.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: The front view. Don't ask for terrace view; you'll be disappointed
Cons: Include breakfast for price
Location: Great location for Notre Dame and st.michel area
Felt intimidated to ask question. Breakfast too expensive, go out , lots of restaurants around hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Californiab

Good location if you want to be in Saint Germaineb

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Ambience of the hotel, and inside the room it was very quietbbbbbb
Cons: Breakfast should have been included
Location: Close to the metro, cafes and a grocery store. Also, walking distance to Notre Damebb
Spent 3 days in Paris with my teenage granddaughter. The biggest plus for this hotel was the proximity to the metro, cafes and a grocery store. Was disappointed that the area was so crowded. I was hoping for a more neighborhood feel. The room was comfortable and clean, and the newly installed double pane windows kept out the street noise. Good location if you want to be in heart of the action, but not if you want a more quiet atmosphere.bb
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roger from South Carolina

Good location.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We learned Hotels listed on your site without size have deceiving pictures. Location of this Hotel is great. Lot of noise from restaurant next door if you are on a lower floor. Room showed wear and age.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel staff being friendlier
Location: Close to Louvre, Notre Dame Cathedral, and several museums.
Overall our stay at the hotel was very good. The location of the hotel was ideal for seeing the sights of Paris and the overall neighborhood was wonderful with many shops and restaurants. The room was small for a stay of longer than a couple days but the room was very clean. The hotel staff were helpful but not overly friendly although that seems to be the case with the service industry in Paris compared to our stays in southern France.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A. Travelor from Canada

Great location

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with great staff and a superb location for tourists. The local cafes and restaurants are excellent. The bed sheets had small staines and were not replaced during our three night stay. However, I was not disappointed and I would definitely come and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel. Lovely staff. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pluto from London

Great location

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
On arrival,the receptionist was very pleasant and welcoming.On other days we found the receptionists to be lacking in friendliness and were not forthcoming.Location was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Geoff from Lokdon

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, lively place, friendly ,well dressed locals. So many fashion shops, bars restaurants nearby. Surprising how compact St Germain and is easy to get about lots to see