Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by FRfrom Sydney

Better than I expected

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice quiet location. Right opposite metro station and close to another one. Friendly and helpful staff. Room okay. Comfortable bed. Bathroom a bit small and shower not accessible to all as you have to climb up into it. Lovely little courtyard at the back. Breakfast adequate. In summary it's a good stopover hotel. Nothing fancy but it ticks most of the boxes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel un peu excentré même s'il y-a une ligne de métro juste devant. Il faut compter une demie heure pour rejoindre le "coeur de Paris". Hôtel propre et confortable. Très bonne expérience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Savoie

Hotel à Paris à côté accès métro

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Chambre très confortable, même si un peu petite pour 2. Accès immédiat au métro station Boucicaut. Brasserie très sympa à l'angle à 50 m. et Starbucks juste en face de l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Roosendaal

Prima hotel, alle comfort

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Cons: Wifi aansluiting. Lastig inloggen en te zwak om mail te versturen. Ik kan hier niet mee werken. Voor werk is dit een noodzaak.
Location: gekozen vaar nabijheid porte de versailles
Als hotel prima. Goede voorziening, keurige kamer. Maar onvoldoende Wifi, voor werk een noodzaak !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel très sympathique et disponible.je recommande cette hôtel proximité du métro quartier vivant très bon séjours à chaque fois que je m'y suis rendu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julien DUFOURfrom Bordeaux

Voyage Pro

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super séjour, chambre très correcte. Petit déjeuner un peu légé. Je recommande
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucilefrom Salon

Un hotel tres charmant

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
En vacances en amoureux, nous avons ete seduits par le rapport qualité-prix de l'hotel. A deux pas du metro, pharmacie, starbuck et meme superette, nous etions idealement situé. La chambre est tres propre, cosy à souhait et il y a meme une petite bouilloire avec thé café infusions. Seul petit bemol pour les toilettes tres pres de la porte: les grands (comme moi) ont les genoux qui frottent!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outstanding front desk

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff were extremely helpful; very knowledgeable, responsive, friendly and supportive. The room was small for two people but clean, and within walking distance of good restaurants (although there's a good restaurant around every corner in Paris!).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mathildefrom Le Havre

Hôtel très agréable

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre un peu étroite, bouilloire très appréciable dans la chambre, emplacement idéal tout près du métro et pas loin d'un monop et d'un starbucks, staff très aimable et arrangeant même si ma réservation n'a pas été facile à trouver à cause d'un problème informatique.