Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Tres belle chambre propre et bien situé a 10 min a pied a du paris tour bus et a 2 min du musée Grévin je le recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pascalfrom Cannes

Paris une nuit

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Trés Bon acceuil , merci a Jean Pierre, le receptioniste....... l' hotel est encore en travaux a la reception mais pour la bonne cause . Toutes les chambres on été remises au gout du jour. Très Bon rapport qualité prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

on y retournera ...en changeant de chambre

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre trop petite pour 2 personnes au regard du prix. Et plus des travaux en cours durant le séjour donc beaucoup de poussière donc très génant. la clim à fonds (27 à 30° quand on rentrait à l'hotel le soir , bonjour le développement durable...). Personnel courtois: RAS. Prix du p. dej excessif: 10€
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amyfrom London

Great location, comfortable bed!

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is under major renovation at the moment so would be unfair to comment on the condition of the hotel as a whole but our room was clean and comfortable, slightly small but thats to be expected in Paris. The area is perfect, walking distance to everything and the staff were friendly. The main reason we chose this hotel was the price and location so if the price stayed similar I'll definitely come back here when the renovation work has finished to see the final product.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend a Paris

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Emplacement parfait Jolies petites chambres très propre Mais en travaux dans les parties communes .. Bon accueil Prix raisonnable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Trevligt och centralt

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Litet men bekvämt. Själva rummet var fräscht och bekvämt men korridorerna och själva byggnaden var lite slitna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not a bad choice

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location with tidy & clean room. Very small size room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfekt läge i Paris

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett litet hotell med perfekt läge i Paris. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Nyrenoverade rum, ganska små men funktionella. Rent och snyggt. Enkel frukost som man fick köpa till, men vi åt alltid på olika trevliga små restauranger i närheten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claude et Danielfrom Isle-Jourdain

Très satisfaits.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avions une chambre au 7ème étage, mansardée mais où nous tenions plus que parfaitement debout. Et une vue magnifique sur les toîts de Paris ! Pour un quartier aussi animé, peu de bruit nous parvenait. Chambre très propre, toute neuve. Nous reviendrons ! Notre séjour ? Court mais du tonnerre !