Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Good location, very friendly staff.

Posted May 11, 2015
Excellent location for all the Paris sights on foot or by metro All staff exceptionally friendly especially the front desk staff. We got a free room upgrade too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

excellent location, elevator a bit too small

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: loacation
Cons: elevator too small
Location: Opera, dept stores
great, spent only one night due to AIR fRANCE STRIKE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Geelong Australia

Paris by foot

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: location and standard
Cons: lift to the 5 th floor maybe..
Location: Paris opera house. Lafayette. seine louve
hotel was great ... we had an upgrade room as we had stayed there before,,, you can walk every were safely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Geelong Australia

Best hotel in paris

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, modern hotel
Cons: Nothing
Location: Paris opera house, la fayette, Louvre, Seine,
Location walk to most attractions, friendly staff, we were given an upgrade to a suite,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Paris hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Great location, close to many attractions and the hop on/off bus and near Auber train station so public transport is easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Balazsfrom Budapest

Stay in Paris

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: Price / staff / cleanness / place
Cons: Only 1 thing but it seems impossible that lift goes just to the 4th floor
Location: Best we could choose! - louvre - opera - champs Elyse - royal palace - shopping
For me the hotel was much better then i expected! Really clean and cosy room, nice breakfast and a very helpful and handsome staff! All these positive attitude with excellent location (10 minutes the CE) gave as a unique and very happy 5 days! Prices was very low comparing all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by patfrom australia

very comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: the bed was very comfortable the breakfast was a good selection the staff spoke english
Cons: nothing
Location: this hotel is situated in the 8th district and is close to Louvre Eiffle Tower and Champs
stayed a week at this hotel and was very satisfied with my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Based on the price, it was perfect for my needs. The room was not spacious nor did it have a view, but that was not a priority for me. It was modern, clean and had great Internet service. Daisy, one of the staff was outstandingly helpful with all my enquiries! Never had breakfast, but there looked a plentiful choice. Great location if you are in need of a shopping spree, and also not far a walk for a bit of sightseeing too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ukraine

Very nice hotel. Very convenient location.

Posted Oct 14, 2013