Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tel aviv israel

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Centrally located, quiet, nice atmosphere (gardens), most stuff helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Really helpful staff!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Staff
We stayed at the Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine for one night before leaving Paris. The staff was extremely helpful. The front deskman checked us in, helped us print our boarding passes and scheduled a private driver to come pick us up from the hotel in the morning and bring us to the airport. We really appreciated his help and hospitality! The room was spacious with a little kitchenette that we used. It was tidy, clean and overall a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Un piccolo paradiso

Posted Mar 10, 2015
metrò vicina, comodissimo e bello. la mia camera era nel patio e quindi il rumore del traffico non arrivava. al piano terra si sentiva un poco la metropolitana ma sopportabile. carissima la colazione, unico neo. uscendo a destra, a circa 50 mt, un piccolo baretto assolutamente da utilizzare per la colazione!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
나시옹 역에서 걸을만하고 부엌이 있다는 점이 높게 평가될만 합니다. 하지만 사무적인 직원들의 태도는 별로 좋지 않았습니다. 무엇보다 뜨거운 물이 한정되어있다는 말을 듣고는 기가 막히더군요. 다른 파리 호텔도 그런가요? 한 사람이 오래 샤워하면 다음 사람이 뜨거운 물이 다 채워질 때까지 1-2시간을 기다려야한다고.. 덕분에 기다렸다 씻었습니다. 바닥은 청소 잘 하지 않는 것 같았어요.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Hotel a Paris

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Le jardin la chambre silencieuse et l'emplacement de l'hotel
Cons: Le linge de bain comme mentionné plus haut
J'ai été etonnee de ne pas trouver une petite serviette pour nettoyer son visage et le corps
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage. Selbst zu Fuß Alles erreichbar.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Viele Geschäfte in der Nähe um Frühstück und Getränke zu kaufen. Bis Notre Dame sind es ca 1,5 bis 2h Sd. Leider hat der Fön nicht so gut funktioniert. Obwohl es executive Zimmer war, ist das Zimmer doch sehr klein gewesen. Dafür mit Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank und Wasserkocher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Franck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Pretty good one

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We don't know how to set the heater. Besides that everything was ok.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by azadinefrom Abu Dhabi

Sejour execrable

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
De passage dans la capitale , nous avions choisis l'hotel sur le site la veille. L'accueil a été glaciale , la receptionniste aimable comme une porte de prison . La suite junior qui nous a été attribué était sale , poussiéreuse avec cours en d'air à souhait. Pas d'intimité , hotel non insonorisé , va et vient permanent, bruyant... Personnel de chambre qui entre sans toquer sans gênes ... Nous sommes une famille de globe trotter et c'est le pire trois étoiles que nous ayons vu , a déconséillé vivement .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emericfrom La Roche sur Yon

Parfait pour un déplacement professionnel

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre parfaite, confortable, propre et bien équipée.