Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in einheimischer Umgebung

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Gute, ruhige Lage trotz Bahngleisen in unmittelbarer Nähe. Gute Anbindung zu den Hotspots. Hotel in gutem Zustand, mit netten Personal. Die Zimmer wurden täglich gereinigt, allerdings waren Handtücher und Bettdecken teilweise schmutzig. Die Zimmergröße war relativ klein, jedoch absolut ausreichend. Der Gesamteindruck ist positiv, jedoch sollte man nicht zu viel erwarten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by patrice from Champagne-Ardennes

Avis favorable

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
en formation professionnelle, séjour agréable dans cet hôtel. Literie confortable. Bonne isolation phonique malgré la proximité des lignes ferroviaires.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARCIO from Portugal

Razoável

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Avaliamos muito abaixo de nossas expectativas, tendo em vista o preço
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Très belle chambre, grand lit,super propre. Nous avions été transféré dans la chambre supérieur car plus de chambre classic dipo. Le personnel très sympa Je vous le conseil!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Bien j'ai trop aimé la propreté et le confort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adam from Oldham

Excellent

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accommodation, polite, friendly helpful staff and great service. I'd recommend this hotel, and I'd definitely consider staying here again on a return to Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomasz from Warsaw

Dobrze położony hotel, z trawnikiem na balkonie.

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Niewątpliwym plusem tego hotelu jest relacja położenia i jakości do ceny. Hotel położony 1min od stacji kolejki Pont Cardinet z której podróż do Saint-Lazare zajmuje około 3min. Dalej do wyboru jest 6 linii metra. Pociągi z Pont Cardinet odjeżdzają przynajmniej co 10 min (linia L). Bezpośrednio do metra i RER ( nie wykorzystując kolejki )jest już trochę dalej 7-15min, w zależności od linii. Pokoje czyste, zadbane, w sumie to co jest na zdjęciach pokrywa sie z rzeczywistością. Łazienka zdecydowanie na plus. Miłym zaskoczeniem był balkonik (chyba tylko na 5 pietrze) wyłożony sztuczna trawa. Hotel ogólnie jest mały 6 pięter po 6-7 pokoi. Pokoje oczywiście nie za duże ale to standard w Paryżu. Ogólnie polecam przy założeniu ze pokój jest w promocyjnej cenie tzn rezerwowany z wyprzedzeniem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teddy from Reims

Je le recommande très sincèrement.

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Un séjour au top une chambre au top en plus surclasser sincèrement je reviendrai dès mon prochain passage sur Paris. Pas très loin des Champs Elysées de l'arc de triomphe. Seul petit bémols c'est le garage qui est derrière l'hôtel mais ça c'est pas grave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City Break Hotel Paris

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Lovely Hotel, staff very helpful and friendly, room slightly cold but it is February, bed linen changed only stayed 2 days, perfect little break